🎧 ELECTRIC BASS PRACTICE - Cover (I Want to Break Free) 🎸Queen🎸

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


"I Want to Break Free"
Queen

What's up, Hivers. To speak of this band is to speak of royalty, it is to speak of a band that transcended to a legendary level. Since the 70's this British band formed by: singer and pianist Freddie Mercury, guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor and bassist John Deacon, have transformed the word success and making it synonymous with "Queen". Controversial, extraordinary, irreverent, musically rebellious, this band transformed the way of making music at the time, they also had the man who is considered by science, with the best voice in the world, this together with Michael Jackson and other singers who they could be counted on one hand.
"Queen" is one of the few bands that can afford to say that they completely filled the legendary "Wenbley Stadium" with that legendary "AID" concert. Despite really wanting to talk about this band, which could really make an exclusive post to talk about curiosities and historical events, we are going to concentrate on their bass lines, which in the ears of many were easy, but the execution says otherwise. . The production of the bass lines, they were not only versatile but also a fundamental pillar in the harmony of each song and also the excellent way of playing of John Deacon, makes them seem easy.

Imagen37.png

Hablar de esta banda es hablar de la realeza, es hablar de una banda que trascendió a un nivel legendario. Desde los años 70´s esta banda británica formada por: por el cantante y pianista Freddie Mercury, el guitarrista Brian May, el baterista Roger Taylor y el bajista John Deacon, han transformado la palabra éxito y convirtiéndola en sinónimo de “Queen”. Polémicos, extraordinarios, irreverentes, musicalmente rebeldes, esta banda transformó la forma de hacer música en la época, además contaban con el hombre que es considerado por la ciencia, con la mejor voz del mundo, esto junto a Michael Jackson y con otros cantantes que se podrían contar con una sola mano. “Queen” es de las pocas bandas que pueden darse el lujo de decir que llenaron totalmente el legendario “Wenbley Stadium” con aquel mítico concierto “AID”. A pesar de tener muchas ganas de hablar sobre esta banda, que realmente podría hacer un post exclusivo para hablar de curiosidades y eventos históricos, vamos a concentrarnos en sus líneas de bajo, que a oídos de muchos eran fáciles, pero la ejecución dice lo contrario. La producción de las líneas de bajo, no solo eran versátiles sino también un pilar fundamental en la armonía de cada tema y además la excelente forma de tocar de John Deacon, los hace parecer fáciles.

“I Want to Break Free” in every way is striking, with its unmistakable style, Brian May's cleanly executed guitar, written by his drummer Roger Taylor, the bass line that is truly marvelous, Freddie's voice which is totally epic and his video, which at the time was controversial and quite questioned. This is the theme chosen for today for its sound quality and unmistakable style. I hope you like this cover made for all of you of this wonderful band.




“I Want to Break Free” en todos los sentidos llama la atención, con su estilo tan inconfundible, la guitarra limpiamente ejecutada de Brian May, escrita por su baterista Roger Taylor, la línea de bajo que es realmente una maravilla, la voz de Freddie que es totalmente épica y su video, que para la época fue polémico y bastante cuestionado. Este es el tema elegido para el día de hoy por su calidad sonora y por su estilo inconfundible. Espero les guste este cover realizado para todos ustedes de esta maravillosa banda.

zentauroepp17700863-television-programa-sputnik-queen-days-our-lives-pa181031205902-1541016022832.jpg


QUEEN - Video Film

"I Want to Break Free" - Queen(Cover Bass)

I want to break free
I want to break free
I want to break free from your lies
You're so self satisfied I don't need you
I've got to break free
God knows, God knows I want to break free
I've fallen in love
I've fallen in love for the first time
And this time I know it's for real
I've fallen in love, yeah
God knows, God knows I've fallen in love
It's strange but it's true, yeah
I can't get over the way you love me like you do
But I have to be sure
When I walk out that door
Oh, how I want to be free, baby
Oh, how I want to be free
Oh, how I want to break free
But life still goes on
I can't get used to living without, living without
Living without you by my side
I don't want to live alone, hey
God knows, got to make it on my own
So baby can't you see
I've got to break free
I've got to break free
I want to break free, yeah
I want, I want, I want, I want to break free

composers: John Deacon



2N61tyyncFaFnNFKLegVvzmsrMAExSDXzsHdqwaiRmL97dzNBHq3o6mypjD1BV3CptVGHLL2gEtWBnRMXMGa8gs4B7424eJhsPmJgdviCp3N3dU67PzSigqfxLacNZJZxu61UuQ1Yj8r.jpg

Fuente de la imagen 2

Fuente de la imagen 3

Top post of the week

Top post de la semana

Post week from 9 to 15 AugustLink
The PoliceWalking on the Moon
Creedence Clearwater RevivalHave You Ever Seen The Rain
AC/DCThunderstruck

Thanks for watching and see you next video

Gracias por ver y hasta un próximo vídeo

descarga (10).png

HIVE BLOG


▶️ 3Speak




Sort:  

Congratulations @cesaramos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!