🎧 ELECTRIC BASS PRACTICE - Cover (Billie Jean) 👑MICHAEL JACKSON👑

in GEMS4 years ago

"Billie Jean"
MICHAEL JACKSON

Known as the King of pop, "Michael Jackson" became the most incredible star for many ages, giving us many musical works that gave a before and after. Winner of countless musical awards, until becoming a legend the highly controversial artist, we could say, who made music what he simply wanted. Many of his songs became musical history, where it is impossible not to know a song. Beyond making a biography of "Michael Jackson" let's talk about his bass lines.
For example, who does not know the legendary theme of "triller"? because it has a bass line that is hardly recognizable, simple to listen to but with a medium degree of difficulty in execution. Although the song chosen for today is "Billie Jean" with a hypnotized bass riff, suffice it to say that Michael in production of this riff does not use special effects, only the natural bass sound with good EQ and compression.

"Billie Jean" one of the best known songs of the great "Michael Jackson" and is chosen today with an electric bass cover, where you can see and hear the bass and its performance well.

Conocido como el Rey del pop, “Michael Jackson” se convirtió en la estrella más increíble por muchas épocas, brindándonos muchas obras musicales que dieron un antes y un después. Ganador de innumerables premios musicales, hasta convertirse en leyenda el muy controversial artista, podríamos decir, que hacía de la música lo que él simplemente deseaba. Muchos de sus temas se hicieron historia musical, donde es imposible no conocer alguna canción. Más allá de realizar una biografía de “Michael Jackson” hablemos de sus líneas de bajo. Por ejemplo, ¿quién no conoce el legendario tema de “triller”? pues posee una línea de bajo difícilmente no reconocible, sencilla al escuchar pero con un grado medio de dificultad en ejecución. Aunque el tema elegido para hoy es “Billie Jean” con un riff de bajo hipnotizaste, basta decir que Michael en producción de este riff no utiliza efectos especiales, solo el sonido natural de bajo con una buena ecualización y compresión.
“Billie Jean” uno de los temas más conocido de el gran “Michael Jackson” y es el elegido el día de hoy con un cover de bajo eléctrico, donde podrán ver y oir bien el bajo y su ejecución.

Michael_Jackson_in_1988.jpg
Michael JAckson

"Billie Jean" - Michael Jackson(Cover Bass)

She was more like a beauty queen from a movie scene
I said don't mind, but what do you mean, I am the one
Who will dance on the floor in the round?
She said I am the one, who will dance on the floor in the round
She told me her name was Billie Jean, as she caused a scene
Then every head turned with eyes that dreamed of being the one
Who will dance on the floor in the round
People always told me be careful of what you do
And don't go around breaking young girls' hearts
And mother always told me be careful of who you love
And be careful of what you do 'cause the lie becomes the truth
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
For forty days and forty nights
The law was on her side
But who can stand when she's in demand
Her schemes and plans
'Cause we danced on the floor in the round
So take my strong advice, just remember to always think twice
(Do think twice, do think twice)
She told my baby we'd danced 'til three, then she looked at me
Then showed a photo my baby cried his eyes were like mine (oh, no)
'Cause we danced on the floor in the round, baby
People always told me be careful of what you do
And don't go around breaking young girls' hearts
She came and stood right by me
Just the smell of sweet perfume
This happened much too soon
She called me to her room
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
Billie Jean is not my lover
She's just a girl who claims that I am the one
But the kid is not my son
She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son
She says I am the one
You know what you did, (she says he is my son) breaking my heart babe
She says I am the one
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my lover (don't Billie Jean)
Billie Jean is not my lover
Billie Jean is not my love

composers: Michael Jackson


2N61tyyncFaFnNFKLegVvzmsrMAExSDXzsHdqwaiRmL97dzNBHq3o6mypjD1BV3CptVGHLL2gEtWBnRMXMGa8gs4B7424eJhsPmJgdviCp3N3dU67PzSigqfxLacNZJZxu61UuQ1Yj8r.jpg

Fuente de la imagen 2

Top post of the week

Top post de la semana

Post week from 19 to 25 julyLink
James BrownI Feel Good
WARLow Rider

Thanks for watching and see you next video

Gracias por ver y hasta un próximo vídeo

descarga (10).png

HIVE BLOG


Sort:  

El vídeo no está disponible porque fue bloqueado...busca la manera que sea visto, YouTube molesta mucho...te recomiendo la plataforma de @threespeak, en su website podrás subir tus vídeos sin temor a que te censuren...saludos..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Si, youtube siempre saliéndose con la suya, de todos modos redirige a youtube, al parecer es para que usen la aplicación. He tratado de usar @threespeak pero a veces la pagina no me deja subir la publicación, pero seguiré intentando; gracias por la advertencia. Saludos!!!