Días de Otoño - Autumn Days Cover José Luis Perales by @cesarc

in GEMS4 years ago

Mis queridos amigos, han pasado los días y por mi hermosa tierra venezolana no ha parado de llover, entonces me hallaba buscando una canción que describiera estos colores y sentimiento, hallando una canción hermosa del cantante español José Luis Perales "Días de Otoño" como siempre a mi lado esta mi hermanito, el mas chiquito @davidcentenor haciendo la guitarra y una voz en los coros, ya aquí y en una ocasión especial también, pues hoy estoy de cumpleaños 3 de septiembre pues espero disfruten este pequeño gesto para ustedes, un abrazo para todos.

My dear friends, the days have passed and it has not stopped raining in my beautiful Venezuelan land, so I was looking for a song that would describe these colors and feeling, finding a beautiful song by the Spanish singer José Luis Perales "Days of Autumn" as always by my side is my little brother, the youngest @davidcentenor doing the guitar and a voice in the choirs, already here and in A special occasion too, because today I am on my birthday, September 3, I hope you enjoy this small gesture for you, a hug for everyone.

Dias de Otoño

Jose Luis Perales

Como sopla el viento en las ventanas, como llueve hoy.
Como está la calle de vacía, como muere el sol.
Estos días grises del otoño me ponen triste y al calor del fuego de mi hoguera, te recuerdo hoy.

Te recuerdo hoy.
A ti, que eres mi vida entera, la brisa de primavera, la claridad.
A ti, que sufres cuando me esperas que miras a las estrellas y que suspiras por mí.

Como arrastra el viento aquellas hojas, como llueve hoy y que torpe vuela por el cielo ese gorrión.
Se han quedado mudos esos nidos de golondrinas
y sentado al borde de la noche te recuerdo hoy

Te recuerdo hoy.
A ti, que eres mi vida entera, la brisa de primavera, la claridad.
A ti, que sufres cuando me esperas que miras a las estrellas y que suspiras por mí.

Los paraguas pasan lentamente frente a mi balcón.
El reloj se escucha como siempre en el comedor.
Estos días grises del otoño me ponen triste y al calor del fuego de mi hoguera, te recuerdo hoy.

Te recuerdo hoy.
A ti, que eres mi vida entera, la brisa de primavera, la claridad.
A ti, que sufres cuando me esperas que miras a las estrellas y que suspiras por mí.

Como sopla el viento en las ventanas, como llueve hoy.

Autumn days

José Luis Perales

As the wind blows in the windows, as it rains today.
How is the street empty, how the sun dies.
These gray days of autumn make me sad and in the heat of the fire of my bonfire, I remember you today.

I remember you today.
To you, who are my whole life, the spring breeze, the clarity.
To you, who suffers when you wait for me to look at the stars and who sigh for me.

How the wind drags those leaves, how it rains today and how clumsily that sparrow flies through the sky.
Those swallow nests have remained silent
and sitting on the edge of the night I remember you today

I remember you today.
To you, who are my whole life, the spring breeze, the clarity.
To you, who suffers when you wait for me to look at the stars and who sigh for me.

Umbrellas pass slowly in front of my balcony.
The clock is heard as always in the dining room.
These gray days of autumn make me sad and in the heat of the fire of my bonfire, I remember you today.

I remember you today.
To you, who are my whole life, the spring breeze, the clarity.
To you, who suffers when you wait for me to look at the stars and who sigh for me.

As the wind blows in the windows, as it rains today.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://sweetslyrics.com/452172.Jose%20Luis%20Perales%20-%20Cancion%20de%20Otoño.html

Hello friend @cheetah is a musical interpretation of a song, I create the content similar to the one you refer to is the lyrics that I wrote in order to detail the readers of the song that I am singing I send him a hug, I do not think I see any problem in That, have an excellent day friend.

Feliz cumpleaños hermano, que buena manera de hacerlo, cantando cura el alma, gracias por pertimirme cantar contigo y acompañarte en esto de cantar y celebrar, hígado preparate que lo que viene es abolengo, anís y chinguirito. Ay papa!

Mi hijo hermoso, que bello se escucho este tema por ustedes, ese coro quedó fantástico, los felicito, y feliz cumpleaños @cesarc espero la pases estupendo, te envío un beso hijo mio.

Congratulations @cesarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day