[ESP/ENG] Tal Vez-Ricky Martin (Cover) by @Chepo9ve

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad de #hive🖐 El dia de hoy les traigo unos de mis temas favoritos, me trae muchos buenos recuerdos, interpretado por el #iconico Ricky Martin y compuesta por el talentoso venezolano Franco de Vita
My #hive🖐 community. Today I bring you some of my favorite songs, it brings me many good memories, played by #iconico Ricky Martin and composed by the talented Venezuelan Franco de Vita
.
Lyrics

Maybe it will be
That this story already has an end
I do not know why
Today I feel you so distant from me
And even though I try again
Maybe I was late, there's nothing left to do
And I can't believe that time
That we have had, perhaps, we were spent
Perhaps
It was me who didn't give you a whole night
Perhaps
I have never given you what you expected
And I wasn't there when you needed me
You may not hear
Maybe i neglected
Maybe I forgot that I loved you
Perhaps
Maybe it will be
That for now there is nothing to talk about
Maybe this time
We need time to think
And I for my part propose
Try again, start over
That no matter how much I think about it, I can't find a single reason
To go on without you
Perhaps
It was me who didn't give you a whole night
Perhaps
I have never given you what you expected
And I wasn't there when you needed me
You may not hear
Maybe i neglected
Maybe I forgot that I loved you
Perhaps
Life surprised me from behind
And pull, and pull, and the rope broke
I may have never understood what you meant for me
Maybe I never knew who I loved
I neglected you, uh
Needed
And I for my part propose
Try again, start over
That no matter how much I think about it, I can't find a single reason
To go on without you
Maybe (never)
It was me who didn't give you a whole night
Maybe (never)
I have never given you what you expected
And I wasn't there when you needed me
You may not hear
Maybe i neglected
Maybe I forgot that I loved you

Letra

Tal vez lo sea
Que esta historia ya tiene un final
yo no sé por qué
Hoy te siento tan distante de mi
Y aunque lo intente de nuevo
Tal vez llegué tarde, no queda nada por hacer
Y no puedo creer esa vez
Que hemos tenido, tal vez, nos hemos gastado
Quizás
Fui yo quien no te di una noche entera
Quizás
Nunca te he dado lo que esperabas
Y yo no estaba cuando me necesitabas
Puede que no escuches
Tal vez lo descuidé
Tal vez olvidé que te amaba
Quizás
Tal vez lo sea
Que por ahora no hay nada de que hablar
Quizás esta vez
Necesitamos tiempo para pensar
Y yo por mi parte propongo
Inténtalo de nuevo, empieza de nuevo
Que no importa cuanto lo piense, no encuentro una sola razón
Seguir sin ti
Quizás
Fui yo quien no te di una noche entera
Quizás
Nunca te he dado lo que esperabas
Y yo no estaba cuando me necesitabas
Puede que no escuches
Tal vez lo descuidé
Tal vez olvidé que te amaba
Quizás
La vida me sorprendió por detrás
Y tirar y tirar, y la cuerda se rompió
Puede que nunca haya entendido lo que significabas para mi
Tal vez nunca supe a quien amaba
Te descuidé, uh
Necesario
Y yo por mi parte propongo
Inténtalo de nuevo, empieza de nuevo
Que no importa cuanto lo piense, no encuentro una sola razón
Seguir sin ti
Tal vez nunca)
Fui yo quien no te di una noche entera
Tal vez nunca)
Nunca te he dado lo que esperabas
Y yo no estaba cuando me necesitabas
Puede que no escuches
Tal vez lo descuidé
Tal vez olvidé que te amaba
Quizás

. .

.
.
.
.
.

"A la cima del exito solo se llega por la via del sacrificio"