You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Funny AI Art Prompts (Funny to me, at least)

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ€£ funny and some disturbing stuff! :P i liked the sad nerds the most, but the trump+hilary one was truly scary..

just wanted to say thanks for the support on my recent irs post. i am amazed how the hive community really supported this one.. it was just like a rant post on that, but i'm more than happy it could affect so many.. :)

Sort: Β 

Yeah the AI makes some crazy stuff!

I saw your post on another friend's feed I believe. So sorry to hear about the IRS doing you like that. Such a nasty organization. The interest on top of it is shameful.

πŸ˜žπŸ˜‰πŸ’ͺ😎 thanks. well, thanks to that rant post that i angrily typed.. hive showed me big support and i consider that as my most successful post of all time! :)

ps. i also got a loan from mom to pay it off, so at least there won't be no more interest..