You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets discuss about curation, dlease and rewards on hive.

in GEMS4 years ago

Yes, I will certainly start making my own strategy for curating from now on!

I know, I need to find ways to be more consistent with the posts (maybe find ways to write them a little quicker or write many posts together and then post them on different days) because sometimes I really get overwhelmed with all the things I have to do.. A matter of better organising really, but I'm on my way tackling those challenges!

Ah alas, yes, my voting power is teeny tiny yet! I fought hard to take it from the big fat round zero it was for more than two years to the astronomical range of 0,002 to 0,01 I think it is now! 🤣 But I am optimistic that I will indeed manage to raise it soon enough! Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

I am sure you will increase your power very quickly. Your writing skills are very good also you will have many followers due to the fact that you speak so many languages. Please do not forget me when you become a whale. ;)

Thank you very much once again @zkalemiss ! Of course I won't forget you when I am a whale, but the chances are that you will be one too, because of your observation skills and the ability of deciphering the strategies that are helpful to be followed here, as well as the great content! 😺