[ESP/ENG]Moto cb 110 que se quedo sin aceite_CB 110 motorcycle that ran out of oil

in GEMS16 days ago

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad de #gems espero se encuentre bien hoy compartire con ustedes una moto cb 110 que llevaron porque se le habia apaga, al revisarla pude saber que la moto no tenia aceite y por eso se habia apagado sin embargo le heche aceite y la moto prendio pero sonaba muy feo.

Greetings, dear friends of the #gems community, I hope you are well. Today I will share with you a CB 110 motorcycle that they took because it had turned off. When I checked it, I found out that the motorcycle did not have oil and that is why it had turned off, however I added oil to it. and the motorcycle started but it sounded very ugly.

Screenshot_20240414_082306_Gallery.jpg

Me toco desarmar el moto para ver que se habia dañado y al desarmar esta el cilindro muy rallado junsto con el piston, la cadenilla tambien se habia dañado por la falta de aceite.

I had to disassemble the motorcycle to see what had been damaged and when disassembling the cylinder was very scratched along with the piston, the chain had also been damaged due to lack of oil.

Screenshot_20240414_082243_Gallery.jpg

Aqui toca cambiar el cilindro con el piston, cambiar la cadenilla poner empaque nuevo y aceite, ya con esto la moto quedara full otra vez.

Espero les guste mi publicación del dia de hoy me despido de todos ustedes deceandoles lo mejor.

Here it is time to change the cylinder with the piston, change the chain, put a new gasket and oil, and with this the bike will be complete again.

I hope you like my publication today, I say goodbye to all of you, wishing you the best.

Screenshot_20240414_082259_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240414_082255_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240414_082251_Gallery.jpg