[ESP | ENG] Pintando a: BILLIE EILISH "La bad guy" | Painting: BILLIE EILISH "The bad guy" 🎤💚👩🏼

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210331_235514.jpg

Primero que nada, primero que todo... escribo este post escuchando una y otra vez Everything i wanted.

First of Nothing, first of all... I write this post listening again and again Everything i wanted.

Ahora sí Hola Hola Hola, les vengo a mostrar un dibujo que hice hace un tiempo y del que me siento orgullosa 👉🏽👈🏽 Pocas veces sucede eso amigos, llego a ser muy perfeccionista y exigente conmigo misma en muchas oportunidades pero sobretodo con el dibujo.

Now yes Hello Hello Hello, I come to show you a drawing I did some time ago and I feel proud of it 👉🏽👈🏽 It rarely happens that friends, I get to be very perfectionist and demanding with myself in many opportunities but above all with the drawing.

¿Por qué Billie Eilish? Escuché a esta cantante por primera en la resproducción automática de YouTube con Lovely e instantáneamente quedé encantada con sus canciones y por supuesto con ella.

Why Billie Eilish? I first heard this singer on YouTube autoplay with Lovely and instantly fell in love with her songs and of course with her.

IMG_20210401_003532.jpg

Fotografía de referencia

Me sorprendió su voz, aguda y melodiosa, su forma de cantar, definitivamente una mujer muy talentosa e intesante. Me gusta como ella se considera una cantante no-genero, pues cree que la música no se queda estancada, sino que también evoluciona.

I was surprised by her voice, sharp and melodious, her way of singing, definitely a very talented and interesting woman. I like how she considers herself a non-gender singer, as she believes that music does not remain stagnant, but also evolves.

Y hablando de "evolución",dicen que para hacer algo bien hay que practicarlo mucho y mucha razón le sobra. Toda mi vida he dibujado y pues algo que les recomiendo es hagan dibujos que ustedes crean que no pueden lograr y se sorprenderan.

And speaking of "evolution", they say that to do something well you have to practice it a lot and they are right. All my life I have been drawing and something I recommend you is do drawings that you think you can't do and you will be surprised.

IMG_20210331_012705.jpg

Hice mi boceto, utilicé una borrona, luego pinté con Lápices de colores Prismacolor escolares.

I made my sketch, used an eraser, then painted with Prismacolor school colored pencils.

IMG_20210331_015209.jpg

No les hablaré de técnicas como tal, porque realmente pinte como me pareció correcto. Yendo de claro a oscuro y difuminado colores entre sí.

I won't talk about techniques as such, because I really painted as I thought it was right. Going from light to dark and blending colors together.

IMG_20210331_015232.jpg

Lo que trato de alcanzar ahora es el realismo en mis dibujos. Siento que voy pasito a pasito. Sin apuros llega la tortuga.

What I'm trying to achieve now is realism in my drawings. I feel that I go step by step. Without haste the turtle arrives.

PicsArt_03-31-02.07.00.jpg

Ese fue el resultado final, más que explicarle cómo lo hice fue una muestra de que cuando nos proponemos algo y de verdad damos todo de nosotros lo podemos lograr, así veamos la meta lejítos lejitos.

That was the final result, more than explaining how I did it, it was a sample that when we propose something and we really give everything of ourselves we can achieve it, even if we see the goal far away.

Justamente leo mi post y siento que me quedo corta con todo lo que quiero decirles y pues no necesariamente me refiero al dibujo, sino a sus pasiones en general... TODO ES VÁLIDO, cualquier cosa que nos haga felices y no afecte directamente a alguien que no se quede como "un sueño" y que más inspiración que escucharse un playlist de "La bad guy" mientras lo hacemos realidad.

I just read my post and I feel that I fall short with everything I want to tell you and I don't necessarily refer to drawing, but to your passions in general... EVERYTHING IS VALID, anything that makes us happy and does not directly affect someone else that does not remain as "a dream" and what more inspiration than listening to a playlist of "La bad guy" while we make it come true.

Recuerden tomar agüita, bye♥️

Remember to drink some water, bye♥️

Todas las fotitos son de mi propiedad | All photos are my property
Imagenes editadas con | Images edited with

PICSART

Traducido con | Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/translator

Divisor de texto | ext dividers

Sort:  

De verdad que tienes talento!!!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Wohoooo que talento!

Gracias linda😘

Increíble!! Sigue así 💖💖

Muchas gracias 🥺🥺🥰