Special promotional photos/Particulares fotos de promoción.

in GEMS4 years ago

It is no secret to anyone that thanks to covid-19 the promotion of 2020 will not be possible.

Para nadie es un secreto que gracias al covid-19 la promoción del 2020 no se podrá hacer.

Thousands of young people like me are left wanting to receive a title, or to have our medal, perhaps our promotion party and our prized photos of all those moments.

Miles de jovenes cómo yo nos quedamos con las ganas de recibir un titulo, o tener nuestra medalla, tal vez nuestra fiesta de promoción y nuestras preciadas fotos de todos esos momentos.

And I thought "I think I will not have promotional photos" until I realized that a photo captures an important moment in our lives and I realized that if I have promotional photos, I have many! Photos that bring back memories of my high school experiences that I can easily tell you about promotional photos.

Y pensé "Creo que no tendré fotos de promoción" hasta que caí en la cuenta que una foto captura un momento importante en nuestra vida y me di cuenta que si tengo fotos de promoción ¡Tengo muchas! Fotos que me traen recuerdos de mis experiencias en la secundaria que fácilmente les puedo decir fotos de promoción.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.