help for my dad🥺/Ayuda para mí papá🥺/eng/Esp.

in GEMS • 2 years ago

IMG-20220704-WA0011.jpg

Hi again my dear #Hive friends, I haven't been here in a while, I've really been busy with college and home life.

Yesterday I woke up with devastating news, it is about my dad who has been diagnosed with stomach cancer in which the doctors detected a poorly differentiated metastatic carcinoma, this news has left me speechless, since I do not meet with my family At this time, because they are in the interior and I am in the capital for my university studies, there is not much that I can offer them to help, nor do we have help from the government, because the situation of crisis and constant needs is no secret to anyone. In Venezuela.
IMG-20220601-WA0017.jpg

They have sent him to carry out many tests described in the following photo of what little I could see since it is somewhat blurred.

IMG-20220601-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220601-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220601-WA0019.jpg

Paulo Escobar who, due to the diagnosis of poorly differentiated Metastatic Carcinoma shown by the biopsy, was sent to carry out some quite expensive studies such as an MRI, a CT, Abdominal Pelvic with double contrast and some tumor markers, this must be done with the utmost urgency.He is hospitalized at the Pablo Acosta Ortiz hospital in Apure Sn. Signed (HPAO).

IMG-20220707-WA0000.jpg

We have shared the information through different media and social networks, in different ways such as the image below, but we do not have help, I decided to share it here today, I do not know if it will be okay and I hope I have not bothered or bothered, I do it for my family, if you can share this information it would be very helpful and I will be eternally grateful.
IMG-20220704-WA0011.jpg
(This and all the previous images I have received from my mom via WhatsApp).

#Spanish#

#ESPAÑOL#

Hola otra vez mis queridos amigos de #Hive, hace tiempo que no pasaba por aquí, realmente he estado muy ocupada con la universidad y la vida en casa.

Ayer he despertado con una noticia debastadora, se trata de mi papá que ha sido diagnosticado con cáncer de estómago en el cual los doctores le detectaron un carcinoma metastásico poco diferenciado, ésta noticia me ha dejado sin palabras, ya que no me encuentro con mi familia en éste momento, pues ellos están en el interior y yo en la capital por mis estudios universitarios y no es mucho lo que puedo ofrecerles de ayuda, tampoco contamos con ayuda del gobierno, pues para nadie es un secreto la situación de crisis y necesidades constantes en Venezuela.

IMG-20220601-WA0017.jpg

Le han mandado a realizar muchos exámenes descritos en la siguiente foto de lo poco que pude ver ya que está algo borrosas.

IMG-20220601-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220601-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220601-WA0019.jpg

Paulo Escobar el cual debido al diagnóstico de Carcinoma Metastasico poco diferenciado arrojado por la biopsia le mandaron a realizar unos estudios bastante costosos como es una Resonancias, un Tac, Abdomino pelvico con doble contraste y unos marcadores tumorales, esto debe realizarse con suma urgencia. Se encuentra hospitalizado en el hospital Pablo Acosta Ortiz del Estado Apure Sn. Fdo. (HPAO).

IMG-20220707-WA0000.jpg

Hemos compartido la información por distintos medios y redes sociales, de distintas formas como lo es la imagen a continuación, pero no contamos con ayuda, decidí compartirlo hoy por aquí, no sé si estará bien y espero no haber molestado o incomodado, lo hago por mi familia, si pueden compartir ésta información sería de muchísima ayuda y le estaré eternamente agradecida.

IMG-20220704-WA0011.jpg
(Ésta y todas las imágenes anteriores las he recibido de mi mamá por vía WhatsApp).

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your dad
I do wish him quick recovery
I trust the hive community to support you greatly

Lo lamento, chiquita. Qué Dios sea la fortaleza de la familia en este momento. Te mando un abrazote.