Improving BRCP for the better ! - GEMS community needs commenters !

in GEMS3 years ago

balloon-381334_1280.png

In case you didn't know, BRCP is an initiative I created recently and I want to improve it. That means that ''Beneficiary Rewards Connecting People !''. And that's sharing any amount of your rewards with others.

BRCP is a great initiative that will be famous in the blockchain. I wished we could share our rewards with more people, but in hive.blog and peakd.com we can choose only 8 beneficiaries and that's the maximum. So, all the earning I can share with others is 40% and I'm ok to do that. Even with earning 60% I will be ok to share for the better of the community. I wanted to share more, but I didn't find a lot of people actively commenting trending posts what shows that GEMS community needs some activity in my opinion.

I think that's also a way to show my loyalty to the community because I don't have time to be active in it as before. I can only write a post a day to not lose the connection with my followers here.

I'll start by the top community and that's GEMS. I will look for the most active members who are commenting others to reward. I think such creators should be rewarded more to appreciate commenting on the blockchain. The comment should be valuable and not just short not related with the topic of the post. I like to read comments and that's why I will reward commenters in communities that way.

I may choose as well active quality creators because thanks to them I will find those commenters.

Being a curator before in dtube and a founder of a community @dcooperation , I have a good experience to find such people. I hope that will be useful for each community.

To not look like someone looking for a benefit, I will not choose community leaders and moderators and anyone I know from the team !

sharing-svgrepo-com (1).jpg

Let me now check the community :


10% will go to @dswigle . I know her for a long time and I'm sure she's legit. She create quality content and I chose her the first because her post gets 10 comments, much more comparing to other trending posts that are getting 0 or 1 comment.

10% will go to @stever82 because he is her first commenter and he's a curator in @tipu . I know how hard is to work there and to keep your level up. I was a curator there as well for a while, but to save my time I decided to stop.

10% will go to @bighungrypanda , she seems a nice artist who values the quality content.

And the other nice comment was from @silversaver888 who seems very active in a few communities. So, he's getting 10% not only for the comment, but for being a well standing member.

It seems not that easy work to share the rewards. Not only because of the financial ego, but also because of the difficulty in finding those who satisfy my needs in being a useful member for all hive community !

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kindness and your generosity! I was stunned by your initiative and your willingness to share with others. I appreciate it. I wish you a most wonderful night!

Thank you so much that's really sweet of you ❤