You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We learn little from victory, much from defeat !

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

You are wrong. People have no power to change things. Look at the coronavirus and how people are all wearing masks and if they will not wear them they will pay fines. I know you are angy because what's happenig between Russians and Ukrainians, but I have nothing to do with that. Don't blame me ! I live here and I need that citizenship to work. I'm still Algerian and have the Algerian passposrt at the same time. It's not my fault that my mother is Russian. Think before writing something please ! You don't know me and anything about my situation !

Sort:  

Though I disagree with "People have no power to change things" I admit that I was too aggressive and want to apologize for that. The words can harm and you, of course, are right about "Think before writing". Thank you for the lesson!