Jugando futbol con mi equipo. [ENG/ESP] Playing soccer with my team.

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

A great soccer match.

Un gran partido de futbol.


jo13.jpg


Hello hive friends! especially to my appreciated people from the GEMS community.

Hola amigos de hive! en especial a mi apreciada gente de la comunidad GEMS.


Today I appear here to share a little of the things I do and love. In this case it is soccer, my great passion. I love soccer and if it were up to me, I would spend all day playing and playing.

oo0oo

Hoy aparezco por acá para compartirles un poquito de las cosas que hago y amo. en este caso es el futbol, mi gran pasión. el futbol me encanta y si por mi fuera, pasaba todo el dia jugando y jugando.


A few days ago I had a soccer game with my team and I asked my uncle to take some photos of the game, because I wanted to offer them to you. because for me it is very important to share these things, things of my life.

oo0oo

Hace días tuve un partido de futbol con mi equipo y le pedí a mi tío que me tomara unas fotos del partido, porque quería ofrecerlas a ustedes. porque para mi es muy importante compartir estas cosas, cosas de mi vida.


Here we are gathered on the field with the coach who gives us the talk to enter the match psyched up.

oo0oo

Acá nos encontramos reunidos en el campo con el entrenador que nos da la charla para entrar mentalizados al partido.


jo3.jpg


Warming up before the game by playing some balls, so we will be able to start the game with all the attitude and the body very warm.

oo0oo

Entrando en calor antes del partido tocando unas pelotas, así lograremos iniciar el partido con toda la actitud y el cuerpo bien caliente.


jo2.jpg


I must confess that I was very nervous for the match, usually it is like that, but this time I was much more nervous, well, I had not trained for a couple of weeks and I was biting my nails from the pressure generated by the match.

oo0oo

Debo confesarles que estaba muy nervioso para el partido, generalmente es así, pero esta vez estaba mucho mas nervioso, pues, tenia un par de semanas que no entrenaba y estaba que me comía las uñas de la presión que generaba el partido ha disputar.


jo4.jpg


The game started very dynamic, the rival team was very good, that made us run all over the field, personally, I love playing against good teams. that requires much more of us and forces us not to neglect ourselves.

oo0oo

El partido empezó muy dinámico, el equipo rival era muy bueno, eso nos puso a correr por todo el campo, en lo personal, me encanta jugar contra equipos buenos. eso nos exige mucho mas y nos obliga a no descuidarnos.


jo7.jpg


jo11.jpg


This moment was very tense, because we committed a foul inside the area, it was a very doubtful penalty, but we trust our goalkeeper a lot, so, we were all praying that our goalkeeper would save the penalty!! Well, you can't always 😪.

oo0oo

Este momento fue muy tenso, porque cometimos una falta dentro del área, fue un penalti muy dudoso, pero confiamos mucho en nuestro portero, así que, estábamos todos rezando para que nuestro portero parara el penalti!! Bueno, no siempre se puede 😪.


jo10.jpg


Here playing the ball at halftime, we were losing the game and it was very difficult, however, the winning mentality does not abandon us.

oo0oo

Acá tocando la pelota en el entretiempo, estábamos perdiendo el partido y estaba muy difícil, sin embargo, la mentalidad ganadora no nos abandona.


jo14.jpg


And the second half begins, let's see how this second half goes, my teammates and I are very motivated, we want to win and we're really looking forward to it!!

oo0oo

Y comienza el segundo tiempo, a ver como nos va en esta segunda parte, mis compañeros y yo estamos muy motivados, queremos ganar y tenemos muchas ganas!!


jo15.jpg


Unfortunately, we lost the match, but the hope of achieving a winning team is still intact. The good thing about sport is that it teaches you many important values ​​that will serve us in our lives; share, be a good teammate, learn to lose, know how to win, fight, persevere, never give up, respect your rival, be disciplined, be very determined to achieve goals. In short, there are so many things that playing sports teaches you.

oo0oo

El partido lamentablemente lo perdimos, pero la esperanza de lograr un equipo ganador siguen intactas, lo bueno del deporte es que te enseña muchos valores importantes que nos servirán para nuestra vida; compartir, ser buen compañero, aprender a perder, saber ganar, luchar, ser perseverante, nunca rendirse, respetar al rival, ser disciplinado, mucha constancia para lograr objetivos. En fin, son tantas cosas que te enseña el hacer deportes.


jo6.jpg


Well my friend HIVE, up to here I come, from now on you continue with my photos so that they release, fly, play and dream. To take care of nature and to value every moment of contact with it and its beautiful and noble creatures. And always remember that ...

"Creating is like playing the ball, if you put it rolling it never stops."

oo0oo

Bueno mis amigo HIVE, hasta acá llego yo, de aquí en adelante siguen ustedes con mis fotos para que liberen, vuelen, jueguen y sueñen. A cuidar la naturaleza y a valorar cada momento de contacto con ella y sus hermosas y nobles criaturas. Y recuerden siempre que...


"Crear es como jugar al balón, si lo pones a rodar nunca se detiene."


jo13.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. / Gracias por visitar mi blog.


46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHddb9ZXy8d3zYsRohJtjUX9YfdBbhWqQMHKgg6.png


All photos are my property and were taken with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.


🟠


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con un Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.


Sort:  

Little learning minds. Reposted. 🎉💚

Congratulations @cracksue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Dear @cracksue, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!