πŸ¦‹ Butterfly Craft with Ukraine Colors πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ πŸ’™πŸ’› to show your support πŸ™ template included + all earnings will be donated

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

Hello everyone,

I took a short break after all what's happening in Ukraine 😞 Many of my fans are in there and I am heartbroken.

So this a little something I am sharing with all my followers on all my platforms. If you make the craft, and send me the picture I will make sure I share it with the world to show you support.

Also all earnings (even HP) will go to Charity.

Thank you and pray for Ukraine. πŸ’™πŸ’›

Cover.png

Instructions.png

Butterfly template.jpg

Sort: Β 

Wow, very kind of you guys! Inspiring initiative. Already drained today but I will make sure to drop some TipU support here tomorrow ;)

This is lovely.
Thank you for supporting them in your own way😊😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

@tipu curate 2 ;)