My last few days in few photos

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi guys!

I hope you are well and enjoying life.

Past days I was not that active as I was in Kranjska Gora with my family and spending some quality time there.
Again, we did few day trips and saw some beautiful places!
Ohhh Slovenia is really beautiful and even we, locals, don't know that. We are small country so there is not a lots of tourists, but response from these who decide to visit our country is usually very positive.
Well enough for now, I will write more at some of the upcoming parts of my Tour de Slovenia.

Today I will share with you only few photos from last days.

20200525_173442.jpg
Dolina Trenta

20200526_164845.jpg
Šunikov Vodni Gaj

20200526_172100.jpg
Velika Korita Soče

20200526_151605.jpg
Izvir Soče

20200525_165524.jpg
Ruska Kapelica

20200524_173532.jpg
Ducks at Jezero Jasna

Sort:  

Vaovv! Really fascinating! I wanted to visit Slovenia. I will be looking forward to your sharing!

That is nice to hear that Slovenia is on your list to visit!
Hope we will be able to host you soon, but before that check more posts about my homeland soon!

so beautiful!

In person is even more beautiful.
Thanks for stopping by!

Great photographs and looks like it's a super family time 😊👍

Now you already know the place.
A lots of (cold) water and greenery :)

Now I know what I've been missing this Spring - thanks a lot for showing these photos 😊
Most I miss Šunikov Vodni Gaj and this will be the first place that I'll visit when the border is completely open in both ways :)


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Thanks for stopping by @johannpiber!

I am glad you like and know Slovenia that well :)

All my pleasure - you're very welcome, @crazy-andy 🙂
Have a great weekend.


Cheers and !BEER

🎁 Hi @crazy-andy! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: The Long Hunt For The E - Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.