What is better than really nice landscape?

in GEMS4 years ago

What is better than really nice landscape?
I would find few things, but when you are on the travel and you get to the point where you simply have to stop whererver you are and whatever you are doing is a magical moment and mostly it is for the great landscape...

Few landscape photos to end this Saturday...

20190122_141048.jpg

IMG5a219aee2847394518b2f14a8809f33eV.jpg

DSC06554.jpeg

DSC08699.jpeg

DSC07871o.jpg

Ohhh I would almost forget to add, today is my birthday :)
Drinks on me ;)

Sort:  

Nice pics and happy birthday!

Thank you and thank you :)

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @brumest!

I am glad you like my work and appreciate your support...

So many beautiful different landscapes. Wow.

World is beautiful :)

You certainly made the right stops they are really refreshing and spectacular landscapes great photographer work 👍

Thank you!
Glad you like my shots and I have to admit these are high on my rank as well.

And i can see why , well done and good memories to have 👍