You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When my mind is floating

in GEMS4 years ago

Oh you have a keen sense of observation. I do have a lot of questions and I am always curious. I feel I explore a bit of myself as well in every post. It is definetely an interesting process for me as well as a person. I appreciate that you can see that in my posts😊

Sort:  

Lol one of my very many useless skills, I can over analyse a lot of things. I think to remain hungry and curious is one of the few ways we can rage against the conformity of society. Everything wants us to do as we told but not do as we feel.

Real recognise real right? I feel like that's what the internet does it allows like minded people to find each other anywhere

Yeah! I heard one day a great saying, that the opposite of courage is not fear, is conformity. Oh wow that went deep for me. Just let that sink in.....

This is one quality of internet indeed, it is a good intermediary between people who in other situations would had never crossed minds. Or paths hihi