You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promote Hive.Blog with this Design | Promociona Hive.Blog con este Diseño

in GEMS4 years ago

Sweet logo for the original content art. Super clean and polished style with clear fonts and simple shapes. Did you make that too?

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it. The font was downloaded, the other stuff if I made it. If you need any design, let me know, no charge.

Most of my posts are bonsai trees and gardening updates. Think you could easily make a badge for bonsai original content?

I used to find a lot of plagiarized posts using plagiarized photos of famous bonsai trees, and I try to look out for these these things when curating and developing community with peers.

top.png

This pair of split images was one of my past designs, but it does not fit in with Hive because of the steem logo on the gong.

base.png

Not sure how helpful you feel. I'm preparing to launch a bonsai community. #teambonsai is the tag a few of us have always been posting to for years but we never launched an official community. Our footer gif logo is outdated with steem associations.

teambonai.gif

Do you ever design images for the portrait icon and the header backdrop for communities?

Following your work from now on.

You have Discord? To follow up on the proposals I'll be sending you.

Yes.
https://discord.gg/Xu2J8S
I am not always online, but I am now.