Night Portraits | Qurator's Photo Quest 🙅🏼‍♀️📸📲😎

in GEMS4 years ago

Night Portraits

I usually take photos of small plants, flowers, insects ... in a nutshell, the little great wonders that nature shares with us ... I have rarely done photo-shots using people as models for my photos, in most of the few cases has been my nephew the model. One night where my cousins ​​came to visit us (my grandmother and me) and ended up staying to sleep with us, the eldest of my cousins ​​insisted that she take some photos ...

crisangelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/12 ¬ ISO 1543

... I kept repeating that I preferred insects as models before her (a joke 🤣), she kept insisting and did not let me sleep, much less sleep; at the end I ended up accessing hahahaha. She had and used several of her great ideas in combination with mine, there were many results and here I share two of them. Despite the fact that I take very few portraits of people, the results of these delighted me and also that the model in question collaborated to the maximum 🔥.

crisangelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/12 ¬ ISO 1637

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Free
Mobile Phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Tucupido - Guarico - Venezuela

image.png

If you want to see the photos in full screen,
don't forget to click on the details of each photograph


Qurator's Photo Quest is a photography contest
sponsored by the @qurator team
where weekly they choose one of the three best photos
and some honorable mentions ...
Don't forget to have fun while competing!
click here for more information


@crisangel

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crissangel

criss angel

cris

criss

crisangel

CrisAngel