With the Speed of a Drop 💧📷📲😎

in GEMS4 years ago

crisangel

Fecha.png

Silent Speed ​​of a Drop of Water


Fecha.png

|💧😬
Capturing drops at full speed
😬💧|

Detailed photography and macrography are practices that tend to have many factors in common, I am an amateur in this visual art and I love both practices ... I have been taking photographs of this style and I have become increasingly passionate about it. Take pictures of small drops at full speed, capture the moment just when the drop collides with an object — water in this case — and leave all kinds of figures in seconds; It is a practice that I have always seen and it has caught my attention until I took the audacity to make photo shoots of this nature.

Third Practice



My experiments with water drops and trying to be faster than they have had a total of three photo sessions counting this one. The drops or the water that I have used has had many variants, beginning with blue water, then transparent and now red; also in its different backgrounds ... all of this with the intention of making my experience more dynamic and learning to improve sharpness in each photograph. At the moment in Venezuela the measure has been taken to keep us safe in our different houses, to avoid the spread of the global virus that many of us have heard ... to make this moment productive and educational, today I made my third photographic session of this type, they were approximately two hours of practice with 380 photographs taken and therefore I consider that my day at home was very productive.
It is worth mentioning that the drops in free fall travel very fast and the effect they cause when falling into a pond with water is much faster, leaving us instantaneously forms that we never thought they would cause. All this adds up to a great difficulty that if you do not have patience can frustrate you, since it may be that in many photographs the drop does not appear. I initially had not tried photographs of this style because I thought I needed good photographic equipment, I just took my phone and some things within my reach that were useful to me and I started practicing ... if you need to have at least a phone with a camera that can be used manually, to configure it in such a way that it allows you to take the shots as quickly as possible; go at the speed of our drop ... somewhat complicated yes, but with a lot of patience and dedication you will see the drop in a photograph.

crisangelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/1000 ¬ ISO 1600

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Free
Mobile phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Tucupido - Guarico - Venezuela

If you want to see the photographs in full screen,
don't forget to click on the descriptions of each photograph

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris