You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initiative: Swimming with Whales / Iniciativa: Nadando con Ballenas

in GEMS3 years ago

Oh wow thank you so much for the mention and for the congratulations on my achievements. It has been a long ride but amazing journey for myself and the NeedleWorkMonday Community.

I have always loved supporting your work. Not only do I enjoy your marvelous craft work but you always give us a little of who you are in each of your publications. I have enjoyed getting to know you and seeing you expand in your work.

That is the cutest little dolphin and whale! Now I want one! 😃😍

Keep up the great work you’re doing here! You’re not too far away from becoming a dolphin yourself ~ 😘

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I never even imagined I could get this far but now I see that I am close to achieving it and it feels good, thank you very much for all the support to the needle workers <3