Starting My Journey On Hive | Already Seems Like A Big Responsibility

in GEMS3 years ago

Screenshot (269).png

Finally, but I'm still out of my breath. No, it was not a mountain or ocean but it seemed quite challenging to me. And boy, if I had not found any help, it would've been much harder.

So, Hi everyone, I'm quite excited to meet you all (of course virtually) and this seems like a multiverse. I'll be posting regarding crypto(majorly) but I also have plans to write on other topics as well as reading about them.

I heard about it a couple of months ago and immediately checked the website but it seemed quite a lot messy. And I thought let's wait for some time or I'll do it on Sunday because I couldn't find any reliable source. Honestly, I was afraid of it.

Then, I realized it was already April and I was super busy as I started my internship. It was a lot of pressure to juggle with my college project and internship., didn't even have time to publish on publish0x where I spend most of my time. Then, the last week of April and I felt a sigh of relief.

So, I thought to expand my horizon for blogging, I'm still kind of new in blogging and also don't have much of a social presence and networking which I think are really helpful in blogging and crypto.

But the major hurdle with hive was the initial steps as I'm not used to them yet but thanks to some online tutorials and guidance I was able to complete the process which was not that much complicated if had paid some attention.

Also, I've joined leofinance which was quite simple, once you have signed up on hive.

Well, I'm quite excited about this new world and will be looking for other ones too.

And yes, I was not able to find my referral links. Please let me know in the comments, where I can find my referral links.

Follow me on publish0x and start earning crypto just for reading.
Join me on Twitter - twitter.com/cryptovial
Check out read cash for some BCH
Make some noise on noise cash
Join floyx for some easy crypto

Sort:  

I lurked for over a month too when I started years ago and watched video after video so that I started off the right way. Welcome and good to see you doing the same! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yeah, it was not easy, but to help others, I'll make a guide on this.

Hello @cryptovial . This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered. Have fun exploring Hive communities.