Amateur Drawing: Charmander 🔥

in GEMS4 years ago

Polish_20200703_193925763.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I had some time at work and I tried to draw you Charmander character. It was a little quick drawing, but as time went on I started improving myself. :)

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. İş yerinde biraz zamanım oldu ve sizlere Charmander karakterini çizmeye çalıştım. Biraz hızlı bir çizim oldu ama zaman geçtikçe kendimi geliştirmeye başladım. :)

IMG_20200703_184130.jpg

(EN) First I tried to draw the scheme of the character. I prepared it as a draft. As I found time, I continued my drawing.

(TR) İlk önce karakterin şemasını çıkarmaya çalıştım. Taslak olarak hazırladım. Zaman buldukça çizimime devam ettim.

IMG_20200703_193137.jpg

(EN) Finally, I made the drawings thick and shaded. The result is perfect :)) Thank you for reading. Thanks for your support.

(TR) En son olarak, çizimleri kalınlaştırdım ve gölgelendirme yaptım. Sonuç, mükemmel :)) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

İmage Source: https://pokemonet.fandom.com/pt-br/wiki/Charmander

All photos taken by @crysis

20200624_005305.gif

Sort:  

@hiveupme Thanks for supports.

You did well here. Reblogged to share.