DİY Concept: Making a 2-seater Swing

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20201006_164450.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. Today, I made a 2-person swing with a toothpick. When I first started the DIY concept, I built a house. It is really a nice feeling to create new objects every day. :)) Today's topic is swing for 2 people. So how was the 2-person swing made?

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. Bugün sizlere, kürdan ile 2 kişilik salıncak yaptım. DİY konseptine ilk başladığım zaman bir ev yapmıştım. Hergün yeni obje yaratmak gerçekten çok güzel bir his. :)) Bugünkü konumuz 2 kişilik salıncak. Peki 2 kişilik salıncak nasıl yapıldı?

IMG_20201006_131045.jpg

(EN) As a priority, our materials; toothpick, glue, scissors, hot silicone gun and some rope. My supplies are decreasing day by day. I think I need to get some more toothpicks. :))

(TR) Öncelik olarak, malzemelerimiz; kürdan, yapıştırıcı, makas, sıcak silikon tabancası ve biraz ip. Malzemelerim her geçen gün azalıyor. Sanırım biraz daha kürdan almam gerekiyor. :))

IMG_20201006_135924.jpg

(EN) At first, I cut the toothpicks the same size and made 2 triangle shapes. I glued the toothpicks.

(TR) İlk başta, kürdanları aynı boyda kestim ve 2 adet üçgen şekli yaptım. Kürdanları yapıştırdım.

IMG_20201006_144728.jpg

(EN) Then I cut 3 toothpicks in the same size. I glued the triangles with toothpicks as you can see in the picture. I glued small toothpicks to support the inside of the triangles.

(TR) Sonra, 3 adet kürdanı aynı boyda kestim. Resimde gördüğünüz gibi üçgenleri kürdan ile yapıştırdım. Üçgenlerin iç kısımına destek olması için küçük kürdanlar yapıştırdım.

IMG_20201006_161820.jpg

(EN) Then I made the seat for the swing with a toothpick. I gave the rope a flat shape with glue.

(TR) Sonra, kürdan ile salıncağın oturma kısmını yaptım. İpe, yapıştırıcı ile düz bir şekil verdim.

IMG_20201006_164450.jpg

(EN) Finally, I completed the swing with the rope. The result was truly excellent. Have fun. :))

(TR) Son olarak, ip ile salıncağı tamamladım. Sonuç gerçekten mükemmel oldu. İyi eğlenceler diliyorum. :))

(EN) Thanks for Reading and Thanks for Supports.

(TR) Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png