🎮Mobile Legends Gameplay and Statistics🎮06/08/2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Screenshot_20200806_124951_com.mobile.legends.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I'm at work and on my break for lunch. I had time to play some games and I decided to write this post for you. The game I play is Mobile Legends. It's a very popular game. I did not understand when I first played, but as I played the game, I started to understand. :)) Our battle today was between 2 Turkish teams. Some character pictures are not visible. This is because the game has not been downloaded more fully. :)

(TR) Merhaba Hive Ailesi. İş yerindeyim ve öğlen yemeği için moladayım. Biraz oyun oynamak için vaktim oldu ve sizlere bu postu yazmaya karar verdim. Oynadığım oyun Mobile Legends. Çok popüler bir oyun. İlk oynadığım zaman anlayamadım ama oyunu oynadıkça anlamaya başladım. :)) Bugünkü savaşımız 2 Türk takım arasında oldu. Bazı karakter resimleri gözükmüyor. Bunun nedeni oyun daha tam olarak indirilmedi. :)

Screenshot_20200806_124856_com.mobile.legends.jpg

(EN) I usually use the Wanwan character. I like it to fight from afar. It provides good performance in 2 vs 1 matches. I want to show you the abilities of the character I have used. You will see my preferred skills in the pictures.

(TR) Ben genellikle Wanwan karakterini kullanıyorum. Uzaktan dövüş yapması hoşuma gidiyor. 2 vs 1 karşılaşmalarda iyi performans sağlıyor. Sizlere kullanmış olduğum karakterin yeteneklerini göstermek istiyorum. Benim tercih ettiğim yetenekleri resimlerde göreceksiniz.

Screenshot_20200806_124911_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Screenshot_20200806_124918_com.mobile.legends.jpg

(EN) As you can see in the picture, I use these abilities for the Wanwan character. Health ability works very well. It gives health to the area during the war.

(TR) Resimde görmüş olduğunuz gibi Wanwan karakteri için bu yetenekleri kullanıyorum. Sağlık yeteneği çok işe yarıyor. Savaş esnasında alana sağlık veriyor.
Screenshot_20200806_130557_com.mobile.legends.jpg

(EN) Most of the time, if your teammates are good, you win matches. In this game my teammates were good and we won. I also shared my match statistics with you. Thank you for reading. Thanks for your supports.

(TR) Çoğu zaman, eğer takım arkadaşlarınız iyi ise maçları kazanıyorsunuz. Bu maçta takım arkadaşlarım iyilerdi ve kazandık. Sizlere maç istatistiklerimi de paylaştım. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Destekleriniz için teşekkürler.

İmages Source:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobile.legends

All images screen shooted on Google Play App

Thanks for Reading and Supports.

20200624_005305.gif