MY PROCESS IN THE MANICURIST WORLD💅💕

in GEMSlast year




image.png


¡Hello to all of you! a pleasure to write again for you, greets you a daughter of the moon wishing you the most beautiful, good energies with super positive vibrations that we universe.☄✨💕


MATERIALS USED




image.png


MY DESIGNS ON NAILS


🖤NUMBER 1🖤


In this opportunity I share a little of my work these weeks doing acrylic nail design, jellys express. I am still in the process of learning but I am glad to know that every day I learn new things and I am improving..







🖤NUMBER 2🖤







🖤NUMBER 3🖤







🖤NUMBER 4🖤







🖤NUMBER 5🖤







I hope you will be pleased until a next opportunity as always a pleasure to write, my best wishes to each of you.



A daughter of the moon says goodbye, looking at all of you shining stars of light.


We are what we do repeatedly. Excellence, then, is not an act, it is a habit.


- Aristóteles.


Cris☾✦



image.png




image.png




image.png