Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Good morning @hivewarcher, I am deeply saddened that each time I make a post, I get a message saying I am on the black list. Severally I've cleared myself on discord and answered all the questions. I thought it's over now. Since over two weeks now, I've not posted anything as a measure to show my respect for flaunting a law a never knew. You corrected me and I took action and corrected the post that brought about blacklisting me. Please, I am confused and frustrated. I have asked in my previous message to you to tell me if there is a penalty for me to do or pay, I am ready to do it so as to clear myself from blacklist, but you never answered till date. Even on discord, no message. Please, please, please, help me out. Thanks

Congratulations @d3plus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!hw unban
moving user over

I'm still waiting for your response on discord and I've sent you messages on here please remove my accounts from the blacklist all it takes is !hw unban so what's the problem why are you unbaning others but not me please explain what the problem is yes I'm black is that the problem ? (19th June 2020)