Happy New Month

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Today marks the beginning of the new month - JUNE.
I want to remind you: no matter how hard it gets, just keep going.
Everyone can give up, but only the greatest have the strength to overpower the weakness.
May this month bring you a lot of happiness that will spur you to greater heights.

IMG_20200420_145208_725.jpg

For student at home, I'll keep shooting as teachers teach. Even at home during this quarantine, online learning is progressing. And we shall never slack in doing this noble job.

I93A5378.jpg

Yesterday was fun with this crew as we celebrated end of the month of MAY. We laughed hard and played away our stress that was associated with the month.
We are optimistic that we are going to attain new heights in this month of JUNE as we begin today.

Thanks @emekaodum for the shots
Thanks @fussionmobile for the privilege.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Good morning and happy new month.
I just made a post now and received your message that "Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord".
Please, I'd like to know my offense. I've tried to visit on the channel on discord and was shown "That I don't have permission to send message on this channel".
Please, what do I do? How do I clear myself?