Not For Now

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

coronavirus-4810201_1920.jpg

As I round off my day after a photoshoot, I sat down in my car, ready to go. I looked at the road and smilled; I said to myself, if not for Corona. I switched on and stepped on the gas and within 5 mins, I am at home.

My office is situated along one of the busiest roads in town. Each day, I'll spend not less than 50mins - 60mins as the case maybe regarding the level of traffic on the road. Else, it takes me between 80 - 90mins daily to get home.

I get home early to have a good rest as there are few cars on the road.

(1). No more house on fire and the fighters trying to put off the fire, everyone is being careful.

(2) Oh, the market place is empty, scarcely people come in and buy.

(3) In the court room, there's no debate as people are saving to feed first.

(4) No accident on highways, etc

(5) No news of plane crash

(6) No one coughs freely and openly.

(7)) Exercise is now everyone's activity as nobody claims to be busy again.

(8) No traffic jam as there are few cars on the road.

Work on earth is all suspended.
I wish that even after lockdown, it'll

I wish everything will not go mad after lockdown.

Photo: https://pixabay.com/photos/coronavirus-virus-pandemic-china-4810201/

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.