Art that deserves a reward. Undervalued posts on 17.09.2020

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Today I chose two wonderful works of art!

I believe that their work is undervalued and worthy of a reward.

Transparency and radiance



Author @natichi

I chose this underappreciated post.

I believe that this drawing is worthy of reward.

Come and do not hesitate to vote .

Check out my colourful seascape,a penwork


Author @humdingerpaul


Ilustración de logo personal

Author @tottylive

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the support. It's incredibly rewarding when this happens. IMMENSELY THANKFUL FOR THE SUPPORT !! ♥

NOTE: I don't speak English much. I use the google translator, in case something can't be understood. You made my day! Thankful ♥

Thank )
good job .

Thank you! :)

Hi daio,I appreciate your love,help and movement on each post,I'm grateful,thanks for your time too