You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Chanel to my Life

in GEMS3 years ago

I never get winter tires, just gotta play it extra safe during bad road conditions.

The price is why I never purchased an exhaust for my car. A cheap and satisfying alternative is to have a local muffler shop build you a custom muffler on the low. It will change the tune, but won’t up your power. If you’re in it a lot, that might justify the money. That and a good sound system make driving so much more enjoyable.

You have an awesome car. Zero reasons to be bummed. Continue to be psyched and proud of what you’ve earned.

& yes indeed. Still sliding around in the A4.

Sort:  

Oh trust me, new audio was installed less than a week into owning it. I already had a good sound package stock but my JBL/Infinities with subs just don't even compare.

If you ever come up to Michigan, we have to meet up and drive together. We'll own the streets around here haha.

Subs make it so much better. Try this one out and lemme know how it sounds…

Never been to Michigan before, but it’s not too far. May head up north at some point. A solid Hive meetup would be good for everyone in attendance.