The date of the month February! || La cita del mes febrero!

in GEMS2 years ago




Very, very good evening my dear friends of our incredible and extensive HIVE community, I hope everyone is well in the hive, yesterday, Sunday 06/02/2022 I had the initiative to invite my girlfriend @iamsaray to a date, because we must not only celebrate the anniversary days, I invited her to have lunch and go for a walk for a while, so that she can distract her mind, since she was and will be studying for the mid-term exams that are coming up on this date.

Muy, pero muy buenas noches mis apreciados amigos de nuestra increíble y extensa comunidad de HIVE, espero todos esten bien en la colmena, el día de ayer, domingo 06/02/2022 tuve la iniciativa de invitar a mi novia @iamsaray a una cita, ya que no solo hay que celebrar los días de aniversario, ni fechas especiales, sino de demostrar todo el tiempo el interés, no aburrir, ni volver la relación en una monotonía, así que la invité a comer y a pasear un rato, para que a su vez pueda distraer la mente, ya que estuvo y estará estudiando para los parciales que vienen en esta fecha.




I started looking for the bike in the afternoon, around 3 pm, because in the morning I was busy, when I looked for her, I loved how she was dressed, super fascinated with her and her style of dress! I went down to the shopping center "Rodeo Plaza", to be able to walk around, see the little things she likes, ask prices, get distracted, see many different things, it is a super safe, quiet place with a great variety of stores, a very well distributed food fair, and with a rich place where they sell sushi, to be totally honest, I had never eaten in this place.

Inicié buscando la moto en la tarde, al rededor de las 3 pm, debido a que en la mañana estuve ocupado, cuando la busqué, me encantó como estaba vestida, súper fascinado con ella y su estilo de vestir!. Baje al centro comercial "Rodeo Plaza", para poder caminar, ver las cositas que le gusta, preguntar precios, distraerse, ver muchas cosas diferentes, es un lugar súper seguro, tranquilo con gran variedad de tiendas, una feria de comida muy bien distribuida, y con un rico lugar donde venden sushi, para serles totalmente sincero, nunca había comido en este sitio.



After going all over the mall and finding out some little things, we decided to go to eat, her favorite food is sushi and we decided to try it for the first time, this place is called "kanpai sushi bar", we ordered a roll service, I do not remember its name but it had rice, avocado, shrimp, Chinese tamarind, and I do not remember the fish it had, it was too rich, to my taste, I give it a 9/10, we talked, shared and began to play around while we ate.

Luego de recorrer todo el centro comercial y averigüar algunas cositas, decidimos ir a comer, la comida favorita de ella es el sushi y decidimos probarlo por primera vez, este sitio se llama "kanpai sushi bar", pedimos un servicios de rolls, no recuerdo su nombre pero tenía, arroz, aguacate, camarones, tamarindo chino, y no recuerdo el pescado que tenía, estaba demasiado rico, a mi gusto, le doy un 9/10, hablamos, compartimos y comenzamos a juguetear mientras comíamos.




After lunch, we went for the last walk in the mall, before going to the parking lot to get the bike, after paying for parking, we decided to go to eat a dessert, this place is a cafe and its name is "cakes and coffee", they have a rich preparation of everything, absolutely everything they sell, when we entered we saw a variety of cakes and desserts which we decided to buy one for each, she chose a quesillo and I chose a millefeuille cake, both were very rich.

Después de comer, fuimos a dar la última vuelta en el centro comercial, antes de ir al estacionamiento a buscar la moto, luego de pagar el estacionamiento, decidimos ir a comer un postre este lugar es un café y su nombre es "tortas y café", tienen una rica preparación de todo, absolutamente todo lo que venden, al entrar observamos una gran variedad de tortas y postres lo cual decidimos comprar uno para cada uno, ella escogió un quesillo y yo escogí una tarta de milhojas, ambas estuvieron muy ricas.



In both places we were treated very well, but I'll take the attention of "cakes and coffee", they were super nice and very attentive, the food I have no complaints, everything was very tasty and it was a great date with my girlfriend, we talked about many things, and I love spending every second with her, we are together, her way of being, is very nice and I like it a lot. After eating dessert, we went to her house, I left her, said goodbye and went home, to store the bike, and then to take care of my mother, who is sick with the flu.

En ambos sitios nos trataron de muy buena manera, pero me quedo con la atención de "tortas y café", fueron super amables y muy atentos, de la comida no tengo ninguna queja, todo estuvo muy rico y fue una gran cita con mi novia, hablamos de muchas cosas, y me encanta pasar cada segundo con ella, que estemos juntos, su forma de ser, es muy linda y me gusta mucho. Luego de comer el postre, fuimos a la casa de ella, la dejé, me despedí y fui a mi casa, a guardar la moto, y posteriormente, a cuidar a mi madre, que está malita de gripe .



And this was my publication of today, I hope you like it, I hope you continue to be well, my advice is to always go out with your girlfriends or boyfriends, be honest, help each other, see you next time, take care and take care, bye, bye, bye, bye!

Y está fue mi publicación del día de hoy, espero que les guste, anhelo que sigan estando bien, mi consejo es que salgan siempre con sus novias o novios, sean honestos, mutuamente ayudense, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad, cuídense y cuiden, chau, chau, chau!.




The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro. // y las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro.