BLOGGING CHALLENGE Day 10: 10 favorites foods 🌷

in GEMS3 years ago

This post is written in two languages and divided for ease of reading.
Este post está escrito en dos idiomas y dividido para facilitar la lectura.

blogging challenge.png
Imagen hecha por mí en canva | Source

Ay, la comida, sin duda podría pasar horas hablando de la comida, de lo mucho que me gusta y de mis platos favoritos. En esta oportunidad me toca hablar en el blogging challenge de mis 10 comidas favoritas y no se crean, pensar en ello me ha costado un poco de tiempo, pero aquí se las presento.

Oh, the food, I could certainly spend hours talking about the food, how much I like it and my favorite dishes. In this opportunity I have to talk in the blogging challenge about my 10 favorite foods and don't believe it, thinking about it has cost me a little time, but here I present them to you.

cereal.png
Source

salad 17.png

Parece chiste pero es la total y absoluta verdad, si me dejáis en una isla desierta sólo con cereal y leche yo no me molestaría en absoluto. En mi alacena siempre debe haber así sea una caja de cereal sino termino sintiéndome una mujer incompleta hahahaha.

It seems like a joke but it is the total and absolute truth, if you leave me on a desert island with only cereal and milk I would not bother at all. In my cupboard there must always be a box of cereal or I end up feeling like an incomplete woman hahahaha.

lasagna.png
Source

salad 18.png

Uh, manjar de los dioses, la lasagna o como le decimos en mi país, pasticho, es otra de las comidas de las cuáles jamás me aburriría (una de mis favoritas es la vegetariana, que esté atestada de verduras).

Uh, delicacy of the gods, lasagna or as we call it in my country, pasticho, is another food of which I would never get bored (one of my favorites is the vegetarian, which is packed with vegetables).

ensalada de frutas.png
Source

salad 20.png

Yo amo las frutas con locura y cuando están todas mezcladas mejor aún. De mis desayunos favoritos de todos los tiempos siempre será una buena ensalada de fruta.

I love fruits madly and when they are all mixed together even better. Of my favorite breakfasts of all time it will always be a good fruit salad..

pizza.png
Source

salad 21.png

Todas las quincenas me doy como premio por haber trabajado tanto durante la semana una pizza, aquel que creó la pizza se merece todo en éste mundo y en todos los planos existentes, lo digo en serio.

Every two weeks I give myself as a prize for having worked so much during the week on a pizza, the one who created the pizza deserves everything in this world and on all existing levels, I am serious.

cupcakes.png
Source

salad 22.png

Bendecido sea el llevar la versión en miniatura de pasteles contigo, la pastelería me encanta en todo su esplendor y de mis cosas preferidas por comer siempre son cupcakes.

Blessed be to carry the miniature version of cakes with you, I love pastries in all their splendor and my favorite things to eat are always cupcakes.

hallacas.png
Source

salad 23.png

En mi país el plato navideño es la hallaca, es parecido a los tamales, aunque el hecho de que sean parecidos no quiere decir que iguales, la hallaca tiene mucho más relleno y sazón, deben creerme cuando les digo que yo siempre espero todo el año para volver a comer hallacas.

In my country the Christmas dish is the hallaca, it is similar to the tamales, although the fact that they are similar does not mean that they are the same, the hallaca has much more filling and seasoning, you must believe me when I tell you that I always wait all year to eat hallacas again.

sandwich.png
Source

salad 24.png

Cuando se trata de comer yo soy una persona muy sencilla y los sandwiches con jamón y queso son la solución muy deliciosa para saciar el hambre.

When it comes to eating I am a very simple person and sandwiches with ham and cheese are a very delicious solution to satisfy hunger.

empanadas.png
Source

salad 25.png

En mi país tenemos dos tipos de desayunos que se preparan con la harina de maíz de pre-cocida, arepas y empanadas, a pesar de que me encantan las arepas no las considero parte de mis comidas favoritas, prefiero mil veces comer empanadas.

In my country we have two types of breakfast prepared with pre-baked corn flour, arepas and empanadas, even though I love arepas I do not consider them part of my favorite foods, I prefer a thousand times to eat empanadas.

barquilla.png
Source

salad 26.png

¿Puedo incluir en mi lista de comidas favoritas los helados? Pero les debo de confesar que el único sabor que me gusta es el de vainilla.

Can I include ice cream in my list of favorite foods? But I must confess that the only flavor I like is vanilla.

papas fritas.png
Source

salad 27.png

Las gloriosas papas fritas, podría comer cajas interminables de papas fritas sin descanso, cada vez que paso por restaurantes de comida rápida debo comprar una ración de ellas.

The glorious French fries, I could eat endless boxes of fries without a break, every time I pass by fast food restaurants I have to buy a portion of them.

salad.gif
bloggin challenge.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielapevs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day