Philip Walter Foden.

in GEMS2 years ago

Philip Walter Foden

Spanish.

Es un futbolista Británico que juega como centrocampista en el Manchester City de la Premier League de Inglaterra.

Es uno de los mejores futbolista "Jóven" del momento y me pareció estupendo hacer un retrato de él y añadir a mi colección de dibujos.
Aquí abajo les dejo el dibujo terminado.👇🏻

English.

He is a British footballer who plays as a midfielder for Manchester City in the English Premier League.

He is one of the best "Young" footballers of the moment and I thought it was great to make a portrait of him and add to my collection of drawings.
Below I leave the finished drawing.👇🏻

FODEN.jpeg

Gracias por visitar mi blog, tu opinión me ayuda a crecer. / Thank you for visiting my blog, your opinion helps me grow.

@danielpy

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielpy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!