Flowers for all mothers.

in GEMSlast month

A greeting to the #gems community I am a photographer and I visit your community to share some photos taken to a flowering tree that I found while walking through the streets of my province Ciego de Avila in Cuba, today we celebrate mothers day and I wanted to bring many flowers in honor of that special day for everyone, congratulations to all mothers and if you like the photos soon I will bring you more, greetings and blessings.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)








Un saludo para la comunidad de #gems soy fotógrafo y visito su comunidad para compartir algunas fotos realizadas a un árbol florecido que encontré mientras caminaba por las calles de mi provincia Ciego de Ávila en Cuba, hoy celebramos el día de las madres y quise traer muchas flores en honor a ese día especial para todos, felicidades a todas las madres y si les gustan las fotos pronto les traeré más, saludos y bendiciones.

English is not my first language, I use Google Translation.