You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has been the most difficult time in your life?

in GEMS3 years ago

I love your determination despite the challenges you faced on your way to freedom, you never gave up. You showcased a fighting spirit and I love that. You shouldn't have stopped the supply of the cupcakes... Guess you did what you did for a reason..

I am glad your friend introduced you to blogging and I know for sure this is your ticket to financial freedom.

@dreemport directed me to your post

Sort:  

You shouldn't have stopped the supply of the cupcakes... Guess you did what you did for a reason..

I was naive, I didn't take into consideration that the money I had will run out if it's not constantly refilled

I am glad your friend introduced you to blogging and I know for sure this is your ticket to financial freedom.

I am happy too, thanks for the well wishes and for coming around

Money will always run out when you are spending and nothing is coming in.. I know you won't repeat such mistake ever again...

Thanks for having me around.. Lol

Yes, I have learned my lessons...thank you very much ☺