My presentation on Hive / Mi presentación en Hive ESP - ENG

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola Hivers, mi nombre es David Cordellat, tengo 21 años, me apasiona mucho la escritura y la fotografía y la lectura. Soy originario de Boconó, estado Trujillo, pero llevo casi nueve meses viviendo en el estado de Mérida.

Hello Hivers, my name is David Cordellat, I am 21 years old, I am very passionate about writing and photography and reading. I am originally from Boconó, Trujillo state, but I have been living in the state of Mérida for almost nine months.



Actualmente me encuentro trabajando en un Hotel llamado “La pequeña Venecia” en el cargo de recepcionista. Y en mis tiempos libres me dedico a escribir una historia a la que llamé “Muchas primeras veces para un solo amor” También me encuentro haciendo los trámites necesarios para empezar a estudiar Letras mención Lengua y Literatura Hispanoamericana y Venezolana, en la Universidad de los Andes, Ula.

I am currently working in a hotel called "Little Venice" as a receptionist. And in my free time I dedicate myself to writing a story that I called "Many first times for a single love" I am also doing the necessary paperwork to start studying Letters, mentioning Hispanic American and Venezuelan Language and Literature, at the Universidad de los Andes , Ula.


png_20211220_010057_0000.png

Portada de mi próximo libro / Cover of my next book

En esta vuelta a la plataforma quiero compartir con ustedes un poco sobre todas las cosas que me apasionan, enseñarles las cosas que he aprendido, así como aprender de ustedes también.

In this return to the platform I want to share with you a little about all the things that I am passionate about, show you the things that I have learned, as well as learn from you too.

Fotografía tomada por mi / Photograph taken by me

Te invito a seguirme acá en Hive y en Instagram como @davidcordellatt

I invite you to follow me here on Hive and on Instagram as @davidcordellatt


Sort:  

Congratulations @davidcordellatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

En esta vuelta a la plataforma quiero compartir con ustedes un poco sobre todas las cosas que me apasionan, enseñarles las cosas que he aprendido, así como aprender de ustedes también.
In this return to the platform I want to share with you a little about all the things that I am passionate about, show you the things that I have learned, as well as learn from you too.

So you are not new but you did use the intro tag??