(ENG-ESP) ETHEREUM MODEL | Digital Illustration Process | @DAVIDEAZUL ♥

in GEMS3 years ago

portada.jpg

image.png

ETHEREUM MODEL ♥

So I decided to start a collaboration with @pranksyNFT (Twitter), which he agreed. At that time I was just entering Rarible, a well known and easily accessible cryptoart store, I had just my first 3 sales made and I was feeling so incredibly happy.

Seeing that Pranksy was doing collaborations with some crypto artists I decided to write to him to start with my drawing.

I decided to version her profile avatar in my style, which was a red woman. I imagined a fashionable pose for this character so after so many sketches I chose this one.I was very concerned about color, I am not a lover of red, even so I decided to see how red could contrast and I looked for a cold color: blue. So this would be the bottom line.

At this time, as an artist my way of painting was evolving, I discovered that painting caricatures from a semi-realistic painting was something that I liked, so I was implementing this in my future drawings.

I detailed the background a little more with visual codes that indicated a technological part, since the illustration was based on Pranksy's avatar and also what she or he represented in this world of Cryptoart.

I had many elements in mind so I had to find a way that they were all in harmony in the illustration, so color and order was a fundamental part.

And as the title of the illustration refers, this character was a model. To include this fashion concept more, I decided to paste some texts around it like a fashion magazine.

image.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED! ♥

DURATION: 14 Hours.
PROGRAM: Photoshop.

Until then, I felt that my digital drawing technique was growing. I understood that your style conforms to the many things that you like and that you put them together in one. Repeating patterns, predetermined shapes, the concepts behind each illustration, all of this describes your drawing and therefore who you are as an artist.

Animated Process:

image.png

My social networks:

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION!

image.png

PUBLICACIÓN EN ESPAÑOL:


portada.jpg

image.png

ETHEREUM MODEL ♥

Así que decidí comenzar una colaboración con @pranksyNFT (Twitter), lo cual aceptó. Por aquel tiempo estaba recién ingresando a Rarible, una tienda de cryptoart muy conocida y de fácil acceso, tenía apenas mis primeras 3 ventas hechas y me sentía tan increíblemente feliz.

Al ver que Pranksy estaba haciendo colaboraciones con algunos cryptoartistas decidí escribirle para comenzar con mi dibujo.

Decidí versionar su avatar de perfil a mi estilo, lo cual era una mujer roja. Me imaginé un pose de moda para este personaje así que luego de tantos y tantos bocetos elegí este.Estaba muy preocupado por el color, no soy amante del rojo, aún así decidí ver como podría contrastar el rojo y busqué un color frío: el azul. Así que esto sería el fondo.

En este tiempo, como artista estaba evolucionando mi forma de pintar, descubrí que pintar caricaturas desde un pintado semi-realista era algo que me gustaba, así que fui implementando esto en mis dibujos venideros.

Detallé un poco más el fondo con códigos visuales que indicaran una parte tecnológica, puesto que la ilustración iba basada en el avatar de Pranksy y también lo que ella o él representaba en este mundo del Cryptoart.

Tenía en mente muchos elementos así que debía buscar la manera que todos estuvieran en armonía en la ilustración, así que el color y el orden era una parte fundamental.

Y como el título de la ilustración hace referencia, este personaje era una modelo. Para incluir más este concepto de moda decidí pegar algunos textos alrededor como una revista de moda.

image.png

ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA! ♥

DURACIÓN: 14 Horas.
PROGRAMA: Photoshop.

Hasta este entonces sentía que mi tecnica de dibujo digital iba creciendo. Comprendí que tu estilo se conforma con las muchas cosas que te gustan y las vas juntando en una sola. Patrones que se repiten, formas predeterminadas, los conceptos detrás de cada ilustración, todo eso describe tu dibujo y por ende lo que eres como artista.

Proceso animado:

image.png

Mis redes sociales:

QUE TENGAN UN BUEN DÍA / TARDE / NOCHE. NOS VEMOS EN LA PRÓXIMA ILUSTRACIÓN!

Sort:  

Wow es excelente, las ilustraciones son geniales, saludos.

Muchas gracias amigo, me alegra saber eso! Saludos ♥

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!