You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best crypto coin to buy now? | Great Crypto Investment | Hive

in GEMS3 years ago

why did I post this? because people searching in google, I used the keywords for the title of this post, what I am thinking about is, if everyone just keep doing what I did, it will be great, this is called promotion, 20$ is really not much, but it depends on if you have a fixed income like from 1000$ to 5000$ then it works easily, I as an independent Iranian musician is not always making any money, some months I make 0$ and some months I make something, even though my situation is like this, I still bought hive, and you can also see I also have hive power, I am not poor but my situation is different, I live in a country which the most powerful country on earth added sanctions against my country, so it is not really easy to do much from here, but as I said I still have hope in these projects, and as I also wrote in this post my intention was promoting hive, so if someone search in google they will find this post, then they might be interested in buying this coin and joining to hive community.