Mirando a las nubes - David Suarez (Original composition on guitar) // by @davidsuarezms

in GEMS3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Captura.jpg

Buenas nuevas amigos y colegas de Hive, vine a compartir algo de música con ustedes, espero les guste esta pieza que compuse no hace mucho, se llama "Mirando a las nubes", se llama así porque se me ocurrió mirando hacia arriba a las nubes mientras caminaba, me perdía un poco pensando, olvidar un poco los problemas, disfrútenla, nos vemos luego, abrazo!!! Feliz Navidad <3

Good new friends and colleagues of Hive, I came to share some music with you, I hope you like this piece that I composed not long ago, it's called "Mirando a las nubes" (Looking at the clouds), it's called that because it came to me looking up at the clouds while I was walking, I got a little lost thinking, forget a little problems, enjoy it, see you later, hug! Merry Christmas <3


❤❤❤
_DSC9554.jpg

Don't forget to leave me a comment or follow me if you liked my content, greetings and thank you very much for the love of the arts! ♡♥

62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVwB2evhwn4Nj8n6g9Sxs2LU8tdx5sztgnDvbHT6WbtNi3LeiRXdKFzTuqPWmLtXTA85X9mb1pr.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidsuarezms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

Yet another, deeply emotionally played piece. Love it!

Still, a lot of background sounds, this time it comes across this is electronic of nature, something to do with the recording I suppose. What you think?

Love the video recording as well. What tools you are using to record? A smartphone? Or something better than that? Depth setup is perfect to give a nice emotional look and feel to the video which goes very well with the mood of the song itself.