Mi Presentación en Hive / My Presentation in Hive

in GEMS3 years ago


day.PNG

Hola amigos espero se encuentren muy bien mi nombre es Daymaris José Hernández Ruíz, tengo 17 años de edad vivo en el estado Monagas - Venezuela. Para mí es un placer pertenecer a esta comunidad junto a todos ustedes y compartir a través de esta plataforma. Aprovecho este momento para hablarles una breve reseña de mi historia.

Hello friends I hope you are very well my name is Daymaris José Hernández Ruíz, I am 17 years old and I live in the state of Monagas - Venezuela. For me it is a pleasure to belong to this community with all of you and share through this platform. I take this moment to give you a brief review of my story.

Nací el 15 de abril del 2004, tengo 5 hermanas, yo soy la segunda, desde pequeña me gustó muchísimo la música, mi abuelo quien es profesor de música me ayudo a descubrir y desarrollar mi talento, lo que un día fue un sueño y hoy es mi gran pasión que es cantar, empece a cantar desde mis 8 años de edad, de hecho teniendo esa edad tuve mi primera experiencia en el mundo musical que fue un festival de música folclórica, es decir música llanera, con esfuerzo y dedicación logré obtener el segundo lugar, eso me enseñó a seguir luchando por todo aquello que me proponga, desde ese entonces comencé a participar en otros festivales de ese mismo renglón musical, en uno de esos festivales nos brindaron la gran oportunidad a los participantes de grabar un disco que lleva por nombre "Naturaleza y vida".

I was born on April 15, 2004, I have 5 sisters, I am the second, since I was little I really liked music, my grandfather who is a music teacher helped me discover and develop my talent, what one day was a dream and today It is my great passion which is to sing, I started singing from my 8 years of age, in fact being that age I had my first experience in the musical world which was a festival of folk music, that is to say llanera music, with effort and dedication I managed to obtain second place, that taught me to continue fighting for everything that I proposed, since then I began to participate in other festivals of the same musical line, in one of those festivals they gave the participants the great opportunity to record an album that It is called "Nature and life".

toto.PNG

fdfdf.PNG


Participé en eventos que se realizaban en mi estado y por fuera de mi región en celebraciones que se hicieron en mi primaria y secundaria. La mayoría de mi familia por parte de mi mamá son músicos. Mis padres se separaron cuando tenia 15 años de edad, a raíz de la separación, a mi mamá mis hermanas y a mi nos tocó mudarnos de estado. Donde me tocó cursar el 4to año de secundaria, con éxito pasé de nivel a 5to año. Hoy en día soy bachiller.

I participated in events that were held in my state and outside my region in celebrations that were held in my elementary and middle school. Most of my family on my mom's side are musicians. My parents separated when I was 15 years old, as a result of the separation, my mother, my sisters and I had to move out of state. Where I had to attend the 4th year of high school, I successfully went from level to 5th year. Today I am a bachelor.

dfdfd.PNG


He pertenecido a orquestas y agrupaciones de gaitas. También me gusta muchísimo bailar, mis tiempos libre los aprovecho para bailar, cantar, divertirme y compartir rodeada de de la alegría el buen humor la música y los chistes de mis amistades, seres queridos y familiares.

I have belonged to orchestras and bagpipe groups. I also really like to dance, I take advantage of my free time to dance, sing, have fun and share surrounded by joy, good humor, music and jokes from my friends, loved ones and family.

daiaiai.PNG


Soy una persona muy alegre y extrovertida definitivamente la risa es lo mío, una de las cosas que me inspira a seguir adelante es recordar todo lo que he logrado desde el inicio en mi vida, gracias a DIOS.

I am a very cheerful and outgoing person. Laughter is definitely my thing. One of the things that inspires me to keep going is to remember everything I have achieved since the beginning of my life, thanks to GOD.

daisiaisias.PNG

Me gusta mucho la música latina, el ritmo tropical, en fin me gustan muchos estilos de música, también la fotografía.

I really like Latin music, the tropical rhythm, in short I like many styles of music, also photography.

hjhjhj.PNG

Me gustaría compartir con todos ustedes mi crecimiento y avances, en el mundo musical y artístico. También aprender de todas las opciones que me brinda esta plataforma. Les mando un gran saludo de mi parte, espero les haya gustado mi breve reseña. Bendiciones.

I would like to share with all of you my growth and progress, in the musical and artistic world. Also learn from all the options that this platform offers me. I send you a big greeting from me, I hope you liked my brief review. Blessings.

Sort:  

Welcome daymusic17!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hello, @daymusic17! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Bienvenida a Hive, Daymaris! Saludos

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)