My Presentation in Hive / Mi presentación en Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

¡Post in spanish & english!


My name is Dayanna Torres. I am 16 years old, I am a student at the “Carmelo Fernández” technical school of visual arts in San Felipe - Edo. Yaracuy (Venezuela). Since I was little I have been interested in the world of art and every day I learn more about them and perfect myself in certain techniques.
5 years ago I discovered that I have the talent to write poems of which I have recited several of them for some of the presentations that have been made in the academic institution where I study.

Español

Mi nombre es Dayanna Torres tengo 16 años de edad soy estudiante de la escuela técnica de artes visuales “Carmelo Fernández” en San Felipe – Edo. Yaracuy (Venezuela). Desde pequeña me ha interesado el mundo del arte y cada día voy aprendiendo más de ellas y perfeccionándome en ciertas técnicas.
Hace 5 años descubrí que tengo el talento de escribir poemas de lo cual he recitado varios de ellos para algunas de las presentaciones que se han realizado en la institución académica donde estudio.


IMG_20200815_112654975_HDR.jpg



My brother told me about this platform where they allow you to show your talent without any problem and I would like to share with you friends from Hive the works I have been doing.

As for my artistic abilities, I consider that there are certain things that I must improve. Taking into account that we are in quarantine, I decided to practice and correct some errors that I had when making a drawing. I discovered my skill in pointillism, a method in which I excel most, although it takes me time to complete the work.

Mi hermano me comentó de esta plataforma donde permiten que muestres tu talento sin ningún problema y me gustaría compartir con ustedes amigos de Hive las obras que he estado haciendo.

En cuanto a mis habilidades artísticas considero que hay ciertas cosas que debo mejorar. Tomando en cuenta que estamos en cuarentena, opté por practicar y corregir algunos errores que tenía a la hora de hacer un dibujo. Descubrí mi destreza en el puntillismo, método en el que más me destaco, aunque me lleva tiempo en culminar los trabajos.



Well this was my presentation I hope you are well ... soon I will be publishing a new post of my illustrations.

Bueno esta fue mi presentación espero estén bien… pronto estaré publicando un nuevo post de mis ilustraciones.

Sort:  

Welcome daytowers!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello young poet girl, glad you are here.