Water hyacinth Photography

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, hopefully still in good health. Greetings of success from me.

IMG_20200724_182721.jpg

IMG_20200723_170051.jpg

IMG_20200723_170145.jpg

Back on the way my eyes were fixed on a wild plant that grows on the water, the water hyacinth flower said my village people gave this plant a name. Beautiful shapes and colors tempt my eyes to take some pictures using my redme5a cellphone. Yes, even though I have to get a little wet and wet because I have to approach this plant, which grows on water, all I do is just for a satisfaction in a posting. And hopefully this look can be a little entertaining to every eye that sees. Greetings from me @dedigobelz.

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png