[ESP/ENG] Día de las madres a distancia - Mother's Day at a distance

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola, querida comunidad bloguera. Hoy quiero hablarles de mi día de la madre, aunque no tengo hijos, le celebro a mi mamá. Estoy en otro país y no puedo mandarle un regalo, así que le hice algunas cosas online y una carta virtual como regalo. Y le dediqué esta canción: Canción

Además de una videollamada, para poder hablar bien y compartir, sin embargo, les contaré como era cuando estaba cerca. Solía levantarme antes de las 6 am para prepararle el desayuno, y decorarlo lindo, junto a una carta y tarjeta hechas a mano.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-08 at 12.04.19 PM.jpeg

A veces le compraba un regalo y le añadía. Y durante el día trataba de hacerme cargo de la limpieza, el orden y esas cosas. Ahora a la distancia, extraño darle esa atención que se que a ella le encantaba. Pero se que lo que le regalo y hago, ella lo valora, porque sabe que pongo todo mi amor y esfuerzo.

Así que le hice una carta y le mandé:
"Una carta para mi madre.
Querida mami de mi corazon: Una madre es más que alguien que te cría, es una mujer que te ama y da todo de ella para que tú puedas tener lo mejor.
Una madre es un ser que te forma dentro de su ser, te cuida, te ama y te protege hasta donde puede. Te da todas las herramientas y conocimientos para que puedas abrir tus alas y enfrentarte al mundo.
Mi mami es una mujer fuerte, valiente, luchadora, divertida, amable, solidaria, trabajadora, amorosa, hermosa, inteligente y mucho más. Desde pequeña admiraba como ella solita crió 5 hijos, todos de edades seguidas y con temperamentos fuertes.
Durante 8 años fui la única niña y sentía esa atención constante. Y su apoyo. Siempre estaba orgullosa de mis logros y habilidades. Las cuales no eran tan normales en una niña de mi edad. Ya que estaba por encima del nivel normal, me la pasaba leyendo, dibujando, escribiendo, soñando, y siempre queriendo hacer todo lo mejor posible.
Mi mamá siempre me incentivo a ser mi mejor versión. Y a jamás rendirme. Por eso sin importar cuán difícil o complicado fuese a ser lo que quería, ponía mi vista e iba por ello.
Ella no pudo cumplir sus metas y sueños, algo que siempre me da tristeza. Al ser del campo, de la montaña en sí, y crecer sin un papá. Y en la pobreza, sin nadie que te apoye para estudiar y lograr tus sueños, es algo que en cierta manera te impide crecer.
Pero ella luchó para que yo tuviera todas las oportunidades a mi alcance o al menos a la vista. Puso como meta que yo pudiese graduarme de la facultad, y emprender mi camino.
Mi mami es una mujer maravillosa que amo con todo mi ser. Y a la que deseo darle todo lo que ella merece por ser quien es. Y espero me alcance la vida para hacerla feliz y disfrutar de la vida sin preocupaciones.
Doy gracias a Dios por mi mamá, porque no pudo darme una mejor. Gracias a que Dios me dió una mujer increíble como madre, soy escritora, soy licenciada, y seré mucho más. Ella es más que mi mamá. Es mi mejor amiga y se que podría contarle cualquier cosa. Y jamás me juzgará o dará la espalda.
Feliz día de la madre a la mujer más increíble de mi vida. Dios siempre te cuide y proteja. Pido que te cuide y de muchísimos años más de vida para que puedas cumplir tus sueños. Aquellos que piensas que ya es demasiado tarde para cumplir pero no es así, con el apoyo adecuado aún puedes lograr lo que siempre soñaste. Y más.
Te amo mucho❤️🥰"

¿Qué tal es su día de la madre? ¿Cómo la consienten en su día? Nunca dejemos de decirles cuanto las amamos y cuan importantes son para nosotros. Nuestras madres son el tesoro de mayor valor que tenemos en esta tierra, sin ellas, no seríamos ni una cuarta parte de lo que somos.

Espero les haya gustado, gracias por sus votos y comentarios. Su apoyo me ayuda a continuar escribiendo y creciendo.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-09 at 9.13.15 PM.jpeg


Hello, dear bloggers. Today I want to tell you about my mother's day, although I don't have children, I celebrate my mom. I'm in another country and I can't send her a present, so I made her some things online and a virtual letter as a gift. And I dedicated this song to her: Song

Plus a video call, so we can talk well and share, however, I will tell you how it was like when I was around. I used to get up before 6 am to make him breakfast, and decorate it nice, along with a handmade letter and card.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-08 at 12.04.19 PM.jpeg

Sometimes I would buy him a gift and add to it. And during the day I would try to take care of the cleaning and tidying and stuff. Now at a distance, I miss giving her that attention that I know she loved. But I know that what I give her and do, she values, because she knows that I put all my love and effort.

So I made her a letter and sent her:
"A letter to my mother.
Dear Mommy of my heart: A mother is more than someone who raises you, she is a woman who loves you and gives all of herself so that you can have the best.
A mother is a being who forms you inside her being, takes care of you, loves you and protects you as far as she can. She gives you all the tools and knowledge so you can spread your wings and face the world.
My mommy is a strong, brave, fighter, funny, kind, supportive, hardworking, loving, beautiful, intelligent woman and so much more. Since I was a little girl I admired how she single-handedly raised 5 children, all at the same age and with strong temperaments.
For 8 years I was the only child and felt that constant attention. And her support. She was always proud of my accomplishments and abilities. Which were not so normal for a girl my age. Since I was above the normal level, I spent my time reading, drawing, writing, dreaming, and always wanting to do my best.
My mom always encouraged me to be the best version of me. And to never give up. So no matter how difficult or complicated what I wanted was going to be, I would set my sights and go for it.
She was not able to fulfill her goals and dreams, something that always makes me sad. Being from the country, from the mountains itself, and growing up without a dad. And in poverty, with no one to support you to study and achieve your dreams, is something that in a way prevents you from growing up.
But she fought for me to have all the opportunities within my reach or at least within sight. She set as a goal that I could graduate from college, and go on my way.
My mommy is a wonderful woman that I love with all my being. And I want to give her everything she deserves for who she is. And I hope that my life will be enough to make her happy and enjoy life without worries.
I thank God for my mom, because he couldn't have given me a better one. Because God gave me an amazing woman as a mother, I am a writer, I have a degree, and I will be so much more. She is more than my mom. She is my best friend and I know I could tell her anything. And she will never judge me or turn her back on me.
Happy Mother's Day to the most amazing woman in my life. May God always watch over you and protect you. I pray that he takes care of you and gives you many, many more years of life so you can fulfill your dreams. Those that you think it's too late to fulfill but it's not, with the right support you can still achieve what you always dreamed of. And more.
I love you so much❤️🥰"
.

How is your mother's day, how do you pamper her on her day? Let's never stop telling them how much we love them and how important they are to us. Our mothers are the most valuable treasure we have on this earth, without them, we wouldn't be a quarter of what we are.

I hope you liked it, thank you for your votes and comments. Your support helps me to continue writing and growing.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-09 at 9.09.58 PM.jpeg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Congratulations @deeserauz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!