Holybread Gameplay Status Update #106

in GEMS4 years ago

It looks like the players are starting to get active again with update from the new owner.

The new owner is in the process of shifting this game from steem to hive. Those who are supporter of hive and you like gaming, you can give holybread a try.

The prospect of this game can be really rewarding if it is drive to the right direction.

@simplegame can consider a mobile version of holybread that makes it more accessible to all players at all time.

I do feel that the fixing of weapon individually is really time consuming so if we can have an option for the number of items that we want to repair with just a button for all these weapons to be fixed will be great.

Holybread logo.png

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at rank 33. I can get 3980.5 breadcrumbs every 15 min under this rank.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

@chesatochi has finally caught up to my level. Good job!

@abc-a-big-change is trying very hard to beat me so that he can level up.

Character Status

My hero remains at level 84.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.