[ESP-ENG] Mi experiencia en el mundo musical - My experience in the musical world 🎹 🎤✨

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos a toda la comunidad HIVE! El día de hoy les traigo un post muy especial, se trata de mi experiencia en el mundo de la música. He estado en clases de música prácticamente toda mi vida, y se ha convertido en una de mis grandes pasiones.

Greetings HIVE Community! Today I bring you a very special post, it is about my experience in the music world. I’ve been in music classes basically my whole life, and it has become one of my great passions.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 11.43.13 AM.jpeg

Comencé a los dos años en el Kinder Musical de la Orquesta Sinfónica de Mérida, y poco a poco me fui adentrando en este mundo. A los cinco años inicie con mi primer instrumento, el violín, pero este instrumento no me llego a gustar del todo, por lo que lo deje e inicie con el piano a los seis.

I started out when I was two years old on the Musical Kinder of the Merida Symphonic Orchestra and that’s how slowly I was entering this world. At five years old I started with my first instrument, the violin, but I didn’t like this instrument much so I dropped it and started with piano when I was six.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 1.40.18 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 2.18.50 PM.jpeg

Continúe con este instrumento, pero decidí cambiarme a la Escuela de la Música de la Universidad de los Andes, en donde tuve que ver un instrumento inicial para empezar a cursar en piano. Debía escoger entre el cuatro o la flauta, así que decidí irme por la flauta porque ya sabía algo básico de esta, y así me adelantaron un año. Cabe destacar que seguí con el piano hasta los doce años, pero este año de pandemia lo retome por mi misma, sin clases particulares.

I continued with this instrument, but I decided to switch schools to the Music School of the University of los Andes, where I had to start with an initial instrument to be able to continue with my piano lessons. I had to choose between the Venezuelan cuatro or the flute, I decided to go with the flute because I had basic knowledge of this one, this is how I skipped a year. It’s important to say that I continued playing piano until I was twelve years old, but this year during the pandemic I started to play again by myself, with no individual lessons.

Ahora bien, les hablaré de mi verdadera pasión en la música, el coro. A la edad de siete años inicie en el Coro Rikiran de la Universidad de los Andes (el nivel inferior de los coros de esta institución), a los dos años me pasaron al Coro de Niños y Jóvenes de la ULA, en donde explote mi verdadero potencial gracias a mi querida profesora Silvia.

Now I'll talk to you about my true passion in the music world, the choir. When I was seven years old I started on the Rikiran Choir of the University of los Andes (the lower choir level of this institution), when I was two I was moved to the Children and Youth Choir of the ULA, where I exploited my real potential thanks to my teacher Silvia.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 11.59.32 AM.jpeg

Los años que estuve en el fueron increíbles, audicione para varios solos y me los gané; perdí el miedo de cantar sola y aprendí mucho, tanto así que mientras estaba en este Coro empecé a cantar al mismo tiempo en una subdivisión mayor.

The years I was there were incredible, I auditioned for many solos and I earned them; I lost my fear of singing alone and I learned a lot, so much so that while I was in this Choir I started to sing in a higher subdivision at the same time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 1.53.24 PM.jpeg

A los doce el coro comenzó a decaer por la situación de mi pais Venezuela, asi que me fui al Coro Sinfónico de la ciudad de Mérida, en donde sigo actualmente. Ya que este coro es de gente mucho mayor, yo me siento un poco impactada porque me consideren con el suficiente potencial para estar allí, y así he sido seleccionada para varias obras especiales.

When I was twelve the choir started to decline due to my country’s Venezuela situation, so I moved to the Symphonic Choir of Merida, where I’m still currently in. Since there’s an older crowd in this choir, I feel shocked that I’m considered to have enough potential to be there, this is how I’ve been selected for many special pieces.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 1.53.25 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 1.40.17 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 1.40.15 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 1.53.10 PM.jpeg

Han sido experiencias increíbles, he aprendido muchísimo más de técnica y los solos que he hecho quedarán en mi memoria para siempre. El Coro es una familia, así como todas aquellas personas que me acompañaron en este viaje musical.

These have all been incredible experiences, I’ve learned a lot more technique and the solos I’ve done will stay in my memory forever. The Choir is a family, just like all the people that have been by my side through this musical journey.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 11.57.29 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 11.57.28 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 11.59.27 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @delianasofiazg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Iniciaste muy chiquita, que bonito es ver tu evolución. Éxitos!