🧳❤️🌼 con el corazón en la maleta //🧳❤️🌼 With the heart in the suitcase

in GEMS3 years ago

20200128_095440.jpg

Hace 4 años había hecho maletas, recuerdo que al principio estaba entusiasmada porque iba a un nuevo comienzo, el motivo era el mismo del de este año, huir de lo no podía cambiar!.

4 years ago I had packed my bags, I remember that at the beginning I was excited because I was going to a new beginning, the reason was the same as this year, to flee from what I could not change!

Mientras separaba la ropa que iba a regalar, con la que me podía llevar, mi hija entra al cuarto y comienza a hacerme preguntas, ella tenía 3 años y siempre ha Sido muy inteligente, donde analiza y razona todo lo que pasa a su alrededor, por lo que le digo, hija, voy a Brasil, voy a buscar un empleo para poder comprarte una casa Barbie, que es lo que siempre me ha pedido.

While I was separating the clothes I was going to give away, with the ones I could take, my daughter enters the room and starts asking me questions, she was 3 years old and has always been very intelligent, where she analyzes and reasons everything that happens around her, so I tell her, daughter, I'm going to Brazil, I'm going to look for a job so I can buy you a Barbie house, which is what she has always asked me.

Aunado a esto continuo diciendo que, en lo que consiga un empleo yo la vendría a buscar para que vivamos juntas.

In addition to this, she continued saying that, as soon as I get a job, I would come to look for her so that we could live together.

Recuerdo que ella confundida hizo par de expresiones en la cara, y comenzó a sacarme la ropa de la maleta, dramáticamente, porque ella no quería que me fuera, y comenzó a llorar de una manera totalmente desgarradora para mí... (mamá no te vayas, por favor! No me dejes). El corazón me empezó a latir tanto que sentía una presión en el pecho que no me dejaba respirar, y me hice la pregunta? Cómo voy a dejar a mi chiquita... No tengo la fuerza y el valor...

I remember that she made a couple of confused expressions on her face, and started to take my clothes out of my suitcase, dramatically, because she did not want me to leave, and started crying in a way that was totally heartbreaking for me.... (Mommy don't go, please don't leave me! Don't leave me). My heart started beating so hard that I felt a pressure in my chest that I couldn't breathe, and I asked myself the question? How am I going to leave my little girl? I don't have the strength and the courage....

IMG_20171127_200745.jpg

Yo tenía todo planificado! El día de la salida, las personas con quién me iba me estaban esperando y tenían mi confirmación del viaje que tuve que rechazar por mi hija.

I had everything planned! On the day of departure, the people with whom I was leaving were waiting for me and had my confirmation of the trip that I had to refuse because of my daughter.

Tuve que tener coraje, para reinventarme y colocar todo en un carril, ya que, yo había renunciado a mi empleo, no sabía que iba hacer, a parte que mi relación con el papá de mi hija no estaba bien... Para esperar el momento perfecto, tuve que bajar la guardia!.
Digo momento perfecto, porque no estaba preparada, no tenía mucho dinero, no me iba a llevar a mi hija, no sabía dónde iba a llegar, y tampoco sabía en cuanto tiempo podría volver por ella, cosa que me frustraba demasiado.

I had to be courageous, to reinvent myself and put everything in a lane, because I had quit my job, I didn't know what I was going to do, besides my relationship with my daughter's father was not good.... To wait for the perfect moment, I had to let my guard down!
I say perfect moment, because I wasn't prepared, I didn't have much money, I wasn't going to take my daughter with me, I didn't know where I was going to go, and I didn't know how soon I would be able to come back for her, which frustrated me too much.


En fin, no estaba preparada.

Anyway, I was not prepared.

IMG_20210625_062445.png

En esos 4 años que han pasado, hice muchas cosas que no pensé que haría.
siempre he vivido mi vida a un estilo muy diferente a lo que yo diría lo tradicional, quizás no sea la manera correcta, pero al quedarme puse en primer lugar mi tranquilidad, mi felicidad, mis intereses, que me ayudaron mucho a tener un poco de independencia emocional.

In those 4 years that have passed, I did many things that I did not think I would do.
I have always lived my life in a very different style than what I would say the traditional way, maybe not the right way, but by staying I put my peace of mind, my happiness, my interests first, which helped me a lot to have some emotional independence.


Leí 2 libros que me lavaron un poco el cerebro en forma muy positiva o mejor dicho me ayudaron de una forma increíble:

I read 2 books that brainwashed me a bit in a very positive way or rather helped me in an incredible way:

QUIÉN LLORARÁ CUANDO YO MUERA?.

Who will you mourn when I die?

image.pngpuedes leerlo, aquí. You can read it here.

Me ayudaron a sentirme valiosa, importante, a organizarme, a valorar la vida, a bendecir el dinero, me atrevo a decir que ya estoy un poco relajada a los designios de la vida, ya que lo que va a pasar, pasará y siempre te dará un aprendizaje. Me motivó a escogerme en primer lugar, yo tengo el poder. Lo recomiendo mucho, es de autoayuda, quizás hay otros muchos más amplios y mejores, pero este es el que me atrapó y no me soltó hasta su último capítulo que me dió lo que quería leer:

They helped me to feel valuable, important, to organize myself, to value life, to bless money, I dare to say that I am already a little relaxed to the designs of life, since what will happen, will happen and will always give you a learning experience.
It motivated me to choose me in the first place, I have the power.
I highly recommend it, it is self-help, perhaps there are many others that are broader and better, but this is the one that grabbed me and didn't let go until its last chapter that gave me what I wanted to read:

Capítulo ciento y uno.-Vive plenamente para que puedas morir feliz

Estamos tan ocupados persiguiendo los grandes placeres de la vida que nos perdemos los pequeños. No esperes a estar en tu lecho de muerte para comprender el sentido de la vida y el precioso papel que tú tienes que desempeñar en ella. Vive para ALGO MÁS QUE PARA TI MISMO.

Chapter one hundred and one.-Live fully so that you may die happy.

We are so busy chasing the big pleasures of life that we miss the little ones. Don't wait until you are on your deathbed to understand the meaning of life and the precious role you have to play in it. Live for SOMETHING OTHER THAN YOURSELF.

El libro es corto, pero en lo personal muy inspirador.

The book is short, but personally very inspiring.

EL MONJE QUE VENDIÓ SU FERRARI.

Búscalo aquí

cuando leo este libro yo estaba estaba en un desequilibrio emocional, en el trabajo, en mi relación y este me ayudó a dar más organización a mis ideas, concentrarme, cuidar mi mente, cuidar lo que pienso, y me enseñó a como hacer notas diarias de mi vida que me sirvan para observar mi evolución.

When I read this book I was in an emotional imbalance, at work, in my relationship and it helped me to give more organization to my ideas, to concentrate, to take care of my mind, to take care of what I think, and it taught me how to make daily notes of my life that serve me to observe my evolution.

IMG_1624619095057.png

Cuando leo mis notas de Octubre del año pasado, y ver cuánto cambia tu vida en todo ese tiempo es algo muy sorprendente.

El autor de ambos libros es ROBIN S. SHARMA, te ayudará con el liderazgo y desarrollo personal.

When I read my notes from October of last year, and see how much your life changes in all that time, it is quite amazing.

The author of both books is ROBIN S. SHARMA, he will help you with leadership and personal development.

En este proceso busqué mucho de Dios, para que me diera dirección, me aferro a su voluntad, y a su tiempo... Tengo una mejor relación con él. Y descargue una biblia virtual, que tiene unos planes de unos teólogos, muy interesante que me ayudan un poco a entender lo que a veces me resulta difícil en las escrituras. Mi rutina diaria es leer un versículo para comenzar el día, agradezco, pido perdón y pido.

In this process I sought a lot from God, to give me direction, I cling to his will, and to his timing.... I have a better relationship with him. And I downloaded a virtual bible, which has some very interesting plans from some theologians that help me a little to understand what I sometimes find difficult in the scriptures. My daily routine is to read a verse to start the day, I thank, I ask for forgiveness and I ask.

IMG_20210625_062445.png

Hoy en día, ya después de darme cuenta que lo que hice estos últimos 4 años fue darme la oportunidad de prepárame psicológica, económicamente, al final uno vuelve a lo que siempre es, o siempre quiso...

Today, after realizing that what I did these last 4 years was to give myself the opportunity to prepare myself psychologically, economically, in the end one returns to what one always is, or always wanted....

Yo hice, tuve, intenté, y el resultado siempre fué irme.

I did, I had, I tried, and the result was always to leave.

Y aquí estoy, haciendo de nuevo, un bolso más ligero, a diferencia del de hace 4 años es que ahora llevo la ropa de mi niña, más grande, más consiente de lo que pasará, más decidida y determinante. Una maleta con espacio para ropa nueva, bendiciones nuevas, otras vivencias, otros aprendizajes que por siempre serán para positivo.

And here I am, packing again, a lighter bag, unlike the one from 4 years ago, now I am carrying my girl's clothes, bigger, more aware of what will happen, more determined and decisive.
A suitcase with space for new clothes, new blessings, other experiences, other learnings that will always be positive.

IMG_20210623_184242.jpg

IMG_20210623_174728.jpg
Solo un poco de ropa para vestir un cuerpo que tiene muchas ganas de algo diferente, y la fuerza para lograr todo lo que desea.

Just a bit of clothing to dress a body that is eager for something different, and the strength to achieve everything it desires.

Estamos listas!!! 💕🦋✨💪🏽

We are ready!!!💕🦋✨💪🏽

IMG_20210625_062445.png

IMG_1623031111347.png

AGRADEZCO QUE HAYAS LEÍDO Y EL APOYO, ESPERO LO HAYAS DISFRUTADO Y MOTIVADO
//
THANK YOU FOR READING AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT, I HOPE YOU ENJOYED IT AND I HOPE YOU WERE MOTIVATED.

Sort:  

Baby is so adorable 🤩🥰

Thank you very much☺️✨

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)