Gracias por apoyar mi sueño🎂👩🏻‍🍳💞🙏🏻

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210623-WA0054.jpg

Es simplemente maravilloso como la vida me premio al permitirme llevar mi hobbie más allá y que sea mi mayor pasión en la vida. Hoy escribí un post en mi Instagram donde decía que estoy llena de tanta gratitud por todas las personas que confían en mi trabajo, que me apoyan, que comparten mis post, que recomiendan mi trabajo u compran mis tortas. Hacen que mi sueño cada día sea más fuerte y crezca mucho más. A ti que me lees gracias por apoyarme y apoyar a qué denissecakes cada día sea mejor.

It is simply wonderful how life rewards me by allowing me to take my hobby further and make it my greatest passion in life. Today I wrote a post on my Instagram where I said that I am filled with so much gratitude for all the people who trust my work, who support me, who share my post, who recommend my work or buy my cakes. They make my dream stronger every day and grow much more. To you who read me, thank you for supporting me and supporting what denissecakes is better every day.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @denissemata.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks so much for all the support

Cada una de tus obras me deja más enamorada que la anterior. Se que llegaras muy lejos 🙏🏻😍

Amén amén. Gracias😍☺️

The cake is delicious and we eat it to make feel better with friends and family.

Thanks so much