Torta de flores🎂🌸 decorada con merengue italiano y flores de papel.

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG-20220428-WA0004.jpg

Buenos noches amigos, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes otro de mis trabajos. En esta torta se unen dos de mis hobbies pues a parte de amar hacer tortas, amo hacer flores de papel y hace ya algún tiempo que las hago pero cuando comenzó la pandemia en el 2020 compré mucho papel he hice muchas flores de muchos colores y la verdad que le dan un toque hermoso a las tortas.

Good night friends, today I want to share with you another one of my works. Two of my hobbies come together in this cake because apart from loving making cakes, I love making paper flowers and I have been making them for some time now but when the pandemic started in 2020 I bought a lot of paper and made many flowers of many colors and the They really add a beautiful touch to the cakes.

IMG-20220428-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0007.jpg

Para esta torta de dos pisos hice el piso de abajo de saber de vainilla y el piso de arriba de chocolate. Y decore con merengue italiano blanco, con una espatula le di este efecto de olas y con las flores tuvo el toque hermoso que necesitaba. Está torta la hice en marzo para la mamá de una buena amiga.

For this two-tier cake I made the bottom tier of vanilla flavor and the top tier of chocolate. And I decorated with white Italian meringue, with a spatula I gave it this wave effect and with the flowers it had the beautiful touch it needed. I made this cake in March for a good friend's mom.

IMG-20220428-WA0003.jpg

Una torta bastante sencilla pero hermosa. Es un placer tener está cuenta en esta plataforma y poder compartir un poco de mi trabajo. Si les gusta mi trabajo pueden seguirme en Instagram. Me encuentran como @denissecakes95

Quite a simple but beautiful cake. It is a pleasure to have this account on this platform and to be able to share a bit of my work. If you like my work you can follow me on Instagram. They find me as @denissecakes95

IMG-20220428-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @denissemata.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more