You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Older and Breaking Down

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello dear, I am always around. Doing my best, here everything is a little crazy. One week we are in radical quarantine and the other week it is flexible. Still, I hardly leave the house, I'm trying to work as much as possible here at Hive. How have you been?

Sort:  

Doing well. Working, but, never stopped. The world is crazy for sure! We have never been fully opened up yet and I am wondering if we will ever get back to normal.

Will that be possible? You look like you are doing awesome on Hive!

I wonder the same thing. Will we be able to return to normality?

I try to do the best I can here at Hive, it is unbelievable how being here changed my life and helps me so much in my day to day to generate money and to be able to support my mother.

That is so awesome, @denissemata! God is good!

Very good friend. Being here is my salvation and I am grateful every day to have such a great blessing!

I agree! This is a true blessing for so many!

Yes my dear🙏❤️